Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bundamba Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-8 of 8 results
Nathan

Nathan

Early bird

$250/week28 year old man

Hey there, I'm Nathan :) I am 29 years old and a Bartender and a small business owner. I am looking for a new house to rent with my 2 dogs, Champion (Border Collie) 7years and Sookie (Alusky) 6years. Both of my dogs are trained, friendly with others and love to play. Both dogs are quiet, independent and will only bark if an intruder approaches the fence line so they’re great for security and have prevented 2 breaks in at my current home which was caught on cctv. My dogs are trained to be both Outside/Inside and do not need to come inside if that is an issue. My small business is a web-based store which I started in 2018. I specialise in printing my own products for my online store and I also take on custom orders for other businesses who want to stock my products. Currently my products are in over 25 stores across Australia and growing. With my business I am able to travel for events, meet ups, networking and to visit clients in their retail stores. I do a fair bit of work from home but it's all from my computer. I am looking for a house either independent or with friendly like minded people, enthusiastic about life and pushing to achieve their goals. I'm looking for positive people that are looking for a bit more than just some random living in your house. I'm a clean and tidy person and if I see a mess I clean it. Work is my main focus and between bartending and my own business I am flat out. I am currently renting in a share house paying $220 and previously I lived in a 2 bed rental for 2 years and paid $230 in rent and was the sole occupant. I am happy to provide bank statements to show that I am consistent and pay on time. I'm just an easy human being :) Please feel free to message or call

Available 30 June 2022

Housemates & Roommates near Bundamba

Steph

Steph

Free to message

$190/week28 year old woman

Hey 😊 I am currently looking for a new longterm home, I am very flexible with the location! I need somewhere with a large backyard or property that is fully funced. I have a 8 month year old puppy. He is a bullmastiff x boxer so he will be a big boy. He is fully house trained, he spends most of his time in bed with me while I work. He is also already an excellent gaurd dog but a friendly family pet. He loves other dogs, we would prefer to move in with someone that has a dog so he doesnt get lonely. I am currently starting up a new business. I am a visual artist, so I will need some space to be able to paint outside. I will also need some sort of space outside to be able to smoke. I will be working from home, so expect to see me around a lot, or always having someone at home in their room. I am highly empathetic and respectful of all individuals and their circumstances. I am seeking others around the same age that also respect in this way. I am looking for a well kept home, I plan to stay for as long as I can, as I don't wish to move often. I am good at keeping houses tidy, so long as everyone pulls their weight and helps out with their own mess. I can also cook well, I used to love cooking meals for fellow house mates! I will be home a lot, so if you want a home cooked meal each day, thats something we can organise if its mutually beneficial. I would like to do a casual interview with the people I potentially move in with and also a catch up at the home to get a feel of things 😊✌️✌️

Available 1 July 2022