Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Burleigh Heads Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 13 results

Updated

Holly

Early bird

$250/week28 year old female

Hey, I'm Holly, 28. I've lived on the coast now for about 18 months and absolutely love it. I'm moving because my partner has been accepted into the Victorian Police force and I can't afford to stay in the house we currently rent by myself. Originally from Adelaide but moved here from working in the snow at Thredbo. Interested in either teaming up with a few to get a nice place or happy to join a pre-existing household. I have a 5yo furbaby called Parker. His a Hungarian Vizsla and lives by my side 99% of the time so being allowed inside is important to us! He is super friendly to both dogs and people but isn't the biggest cat lover. I work for Arcadia University in Philadelphia, USA, so I work from home but my job is pretty cruisey so I can work pretty much anywhere from my laptop. When things go back to normal with Covid I travel quite a bit for work (and Parker has a lovely puppy sitter who takes him for me so no need to worry about that). I've always lived in share houses and I really enjoy it. Being part of a little house fam is important to me and I do love the occasional cheeky drinks and fam dinners but also enjoy my own down time. Open to different stay lengths depending on how it goes. I work up here full time, love living here and have made some good friends so I'm feeling pretty ok with being long distance from the boyfee. I love my yoga, beach time, hiking and camping, wake boarding, pretty much anything outdoors and active! I do also have a big soft spot for wine and cheese and enjoy the occasional boogie! I am not vego or vegan for those concerned by that but not fussed if you are!

Available Now