Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Burpengary Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $200

Graeme

Looking in: Caboolture, Beachmere, Rothwell, Burpengary, Narangba, Deception Bay, Burpengary East

Im working in narangba at the moment so looking for something close by work has me up at 4 ish in the mornings but am as quiet as i can be leaving but ideally looking for a place pretty quiet through the week but dont care what its like on weekends have a motorbike so need somewhere with a little bit of shed space for that im a smoker but only outside other than that pretty easy going also have most things for a house anyway so could be interested in team ups in a new place

Male34
Early bird
New | $300

Josh & Tara

Looking in: Burpengary, Redcliffe, North Lakes, Virginia, Albany Creek, Narangba, Chermside, Kippa-Ring, Brendale, Bribie Island, Strathpine, Caboolture, Petrie, Deception Bay, Kallangur, Morayfield

Our sons name is Marley, who is 16 months old with a beautiful personality. Sleeps all through the night. we are very happy, easy going people who are happy to either have a chat or give you the space if you need it (: We enjoy keeping things tidy and usually live for small adventures on weekends.

Couple19 - 20
Early bird
Updated | $300

Mick Russell

Looking in: Redcliffe, Dakabin, Burpengary, North Lakes, Narangba, Caboolture, Morayfield

I am a tradesman who is down to earth neat & tidy easy going guy that gets along with just about anyone

Male41
Early bird
$230

Alana

Looking in: Geebung, Burpengary, Redcliffe, North Lakes, Narangba, Chermside

I'm a mum so I'm always cleaning hahaa but I do like to keep a house clean and tidy especially with my one year old son. A single mother, currently not working and looking for somewhere safe to call home. I have an American staffy x american bulldog desexed he's friendly and very protective, he has endless amounts of energy. I'm quiet but social at times, friendly and honest. I'd like my own space happy to share accommodation if appropriate or team up. Please let me know where I am now is a house which has been sold I have 2 months to move.

Female31
Early bird
$175

Elie

Looking in: Burpengary, Narangba, Bowen Hills, Dakabin, Northgate, Caboolture, Petrie, Fortitude Valley, Morayfield

Working in Kenilworth and have been commuting from South Brisbane everyday but it's killing me! Looking forward to moving somewhere in between the Sunshine Coast and Brisbane. I am originally from Sydney but have lived in Brisbane for 6 weeks now. I am very friendly and easy to live with and love hiking, camping and the tropics.

Female22
Early bird
$200

Adam

Looking in: Burpengary, Redcliffe, North Lakes, Caboolture, Deception Bay, Morayfield

Im a quite, clean, well mannered and respectful person i enjoy PC gaming Motorsports camping fishing and trying new things i have a 9 month old Labrador puppy who is full of energy and always loves attention and loves anyone he was raised with my niece so is gentle with kids and is house trained as well am open to the idea of starting a share house but would be long term im currently unemployed but am looking for work

Male22
Early bird
$200

Michael

Looking in: Burpengary, Redcliffe, North Lakes, Deception Bay, Rothwell

I am a down to earth person... like to socialise but also like my quiet time I always pay my way on time... have a full time job that I have been in for 2 1/2 years

Male36
Early bird
$350

Taliah Mcmaster & Kai Burnett

Looking in: Burpengary, Narangba, Dakabin, Murrumba Downs, Deception Bay, Kallangur, Morayfield

Hey there I'm Taliah & my partner is Kai we are both 19 & are needing somewhere to live as my mum has a baby on the way and needs the room we are staying in for my baby brother, both of us are honestly the most friendly people you'll ever meet, very respectful of other peoples space/property & extremely clean, we also have a small staffy who will melt your heart, i work at a surf outlet 4 days a week & my partner is a concrete pumpy and works 6 days a week long hours. I understand that two 19 year olds might scare you off but if you are happy with a young couple who will be absolutely no hassle (you won't even know we're there most of the time) and will respect whatever you wish then please message me we look forward to hearing from you! :)

Couple18 - 18
Free to message
$150

Sharna

Looking in: Burpengary, North Lakes, Bribie Island, Petrie, Kallangur, Sandstone Point, Beachmere

Sharna - I am an easy going, friendly gal. I always pull my weight and am 110% reliable. I'm a tidy person and always up for a new adventure! I'm currently a waitrsss, however, when ever I get a day off I'm always off trying some new cafe or climbing a mountain. Please feel free to send me a message if you have anything available :)

Female21
Early bird
$200

Neil

Looking in: Burpengary, Caloundra, Morayfield

Very tidy clean and quiet...hardly ever home...cook and clean...love all beach activities social drinker but will not live with smokers

Male43
Early bird
$400

Greg

Looking in: Burpengary, North Lakes, Narangba, Bribie Island

I am clean and respectful have never lived in share accomodation, however am keen too give it a go. I am 30 years old, love my sport and staying active. Prefer a quiet beer with friends rather then going out. looking for somewhere in moreton bay area, happy to live with male or female housemates, want too know more please fire away cheers greg

Male30
Early bird
$150

Tiana

Looking in: Burpengary, Narangba, Caboolture, Deception Bay, Morayfield

Hey! so I'm 18, 19 next month. but don't let that put you off because I've been living out of home and on a lease for over a year now! I own a beautiful shy little 1.5 year old cat, I work part time (nights usually- home before 11) and I'm super duper quiet! I love a good chat about stuff but I also really enjoy my privacy and will respect yours too! I'm super clean and hygienic and I love a good day dedicated to house work. I am mostly interested in teaming up to sign a 6 month lease with someone, as long as I have my own bathroom I am happy! I have a whole bunch of random furniture so if you're lacking on that I can help out (fridge, microwave, washing machine, couch etc)! please only enquire if you are serious about moving! I need my accommodation, and I've had 4 too many people muck me around because moving was not a necessity for them!

Female18
Free to message
$120

Brendan

Looking in: Burpengary, Mango Hill, North Lakes, Chermside

Just a brief rundown on myself, I'm esy to get along with, am considered a funny person. I am a chef therefore most of the time I'll be at work. I don't party and i don't do drugs and i very rarely drink but i do enjoy a cold beer at times. I generally keep to myself and i am a clean person. I am great around the house chores wise and am respectful of othe peoples belongings. I respect other people beliefs such as religion wise etc. I am adventourous and will always get upto something exciting on my days off and of course my new room mates will be welcome to tag along if free. If there is anything else you would like to know about me feel free to ask.

Male25
Early bird
$150

Frank

Looking in: Burpengary, Narangba

I live in Gympie, but I work in Narangba and run my own business. Looking for accommodation for 3 nights a week Mon, Tues and Thur I've been married for 33 years and have five children,2 still at home If meals where included, that would be ideal, but not necessary

Male55
Early bird
$150

Stephen

Looking in: Burpengary, Redcliffe, North Lakes, Warner, Narangba, Dakabin, Strathpine, Petrie, Kallangur, Morayfield

I love having a chat but I'm one to keep to myself most of the time and do my own thing. I'm responsible and respect everyone and their property.

Male22
Early bird
$200

Larni Jade

Looking in: Burpengary, Mango Hill, North Lakes, Carseldine, Caboolture, Griffin, Morayfield

Busy business owner Most weekends I'm travelling. Looking for ONE other positive person to live with. Super easy going. Clean..organised..HAPPY!..respectful I love cooking and animals

Female30
Early bird
$250

Maria & Chan

Looking in: Burpengary, Narangba, Caboolture, Morayfield

Mother two daughters and a 2 yr old clean tidy keep to ourselves smoke outside only need furnished rooms happy to share

Friends20 - 43
Free to message
$250

Kerri

Looking in: Burpengary, Narangba, Deception Bay, Rothwell

Hi i am looking for someone who is respectful, hygenic , honest and may need some furniture. I have plenty including white goods. Happy to team up too? I work part time and am looking to either study part time or work full time. It is just me so im looking for a great flexible flatmate . I am also hygenic and respectful of peoples privacy reliable hard working. Friendly and trustworthy.

Female42
Free to message
$150

Annie Tsai

Looking in: Burpengary, Narangba, Dakabin

Hi, my name is Annie. I just recently got a job at Narangba, so I want to move to a place closer to my new workplace. I'm a easygoing person and I like to interact with different types of people. I'm also a quiet person and will keep to myself when I need to. I'm also a clean and tidy person. My hobbies are singing and dancing. I also enjoy watching movies. I am non-smoker and I don't have pet. For now, my preferred renting period is 6 months, but I might need to extend from that depends on my work contract. Thank you very much

Female23
Free to message
$250

Paige & Alex

Looking in: Burpengary, North Lakes, Griffin

Hi :) My partner and I are looking for a place to live. We are really friendly and easy to get along with. My partner works in the mines and is a FIFO 2/1 worker. I am pretty much always at work too. We love animals if you have any :)

Couple19 - 21
Free to message
$300

Skye & Nicholas

Looking in: Bracken Ridge, Mooloolaba, Brighton, Bridgeman Downs, Noosa Heads, Bray Park, Burpengary, Redcliffe, Narangba, New Farm, Chermside, Nundah, Deception Bay, Morayfield

My partner & I are a young couple aged 24 & 23 & is looking for somewhere to call home :) We also have a 1 year old puppy name Kaos, he's beautiful & you'll fall in love with him straight away. We're not like these young party people as we don't drink & do we like to keep to ourselves! We're both very clean people & do pick up after ourselves, you can say I'm abit OCD :)

Couple23 - 24
Free to message
New | $350

Brieanna & Jamie

Looking in: Burpengary, Caloundra, Caboolture South, Morayfield

We are great to get along with and pay our bills on time and are currently homeless with a 2 year old

Couple19 - 24
Early bird
$150

Abhi

Looking in: Burpengary, Narangba, Kallangur, Morayfield

Indians prefferables

Male27
Early bird
$120

Rhiannon

Looking in: Burpengary, Mooloolaba, Murrumba Downs, Deception Bay

25 year old female, study and work part time

Female25
Early bird