Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cabarita Beach Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 34 results
Lily Mae
ID VERIFIED

Lily Mae

Free to message

$300/week21 year old woman

Hi there! My name is Lily Mae, and I am a soon to be 21 year old, female! I work as a graphic designer for ‘The Print People’ in Murwillumbah, and for Northern Rivers Property Group Realesate as a graphic designer, marketer and as an IT support. I am extremely passionate about design, having just finished a Cert. 4 in Interior Design and Decoration at Kingscliff TAFE. During my course I was working as a bar tender at Murwillumbah’s Imperial hotel and as a kitchen hand at Lindersfarne High School in Terranora. I am hoping to continue being able to combine my love of graphic and interior design within my work, and to complete some more course and certifications in the near future. My hobbies include going to the beach most days, reading, dancing, doing anything and everything arty, spending time with friends and family, journaling and taking pleasure in all the simple things in life! I grew up in Byron Bay, so have always been surrounded by art and beach culture, and have loved moving to Murwillumbah (have been here just over a year) and being able to deepen that connection even further. I am currently looking for a room for just a short lease of 3 months, as I recently went through the floods, and unfortunately the condition of the downstairs area of a home I was occupying is now unsuitable to live in. I am easy going, relaxed, creative, quiet, yet fun to be around ahah, love creating connections with new people and hope to do that with this next chapter! Thanks heaps :)

Available Now