Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Campsie Housemates & Roommates

New | $300

Elton Dave & Techie

Looking in: Campsie, Parramatta, Liverpool, Chullora

We are a couple from the Philippines looking for a place to stay just for a month. We are friendly, easy to get along with, respectful, fun and very tidy.

Couple36 - 40
Early bird
Updated | $200

Ravi & Ananth

Looking in: Hurstville, Belmore, Wolli Creek, Canterbury, Campsie, Kogarah, Rockdale

Easy going, neat and tidy and looking for somewhere long term.

Friends24 - 33
Free to Message
New | $260


Looking in: Marrickville, Campsie, Petersham, Haberfield, Saint Peters, Leichhardt

Easygoing clean and tidy. Respectful Enjoy meeting people form all different ethnic backgrounds. Very personable

Early bird
New | $350

Farid & Raafa

Looking in: Campsie, Mascot, Rosehill, Ashfield, Kogarah, Strathfield, Parramatta, Wolli Creek, Harris Park, Canterbury, Dulwich Hill, Maroubra

Hi guys, I am Farid. I am a Civil Engineer from Mumbai but currently working in Middle East. My friend's name is Raafa. She from Bangladesh and a Professional Accounting student at USYD. We are looking for people (female preferred) to share a whole property with. We are looking for a place from 26/28th July onwards. Please leave a message if you would like to team up with us or if you have a property to rent. Cheers Farid

Friends25 - 29
Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Campsie, Hurstville, Punchbowl, Kingsgrove

Quiet, 55, great cook

Early bird
New | $220


Looking in: Saint Leonards, Summer Hill, Milsons Point, Campsie, Ultimo, Chippendale, Ashfield, North Sydney, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

I've been working full time for a NGO in the city for 1,5 years and currently looking for a long-term accommodation close to city. (A room with lots of natural lights is preferred). I'm very quiet, clean and considerate and want to share apartment/ house with someone who is quiet, clean and respectful as well. I'm quite busy with work and often go hiking with friends during weekend so when i get home i just want to have a relaxing and super quiet environment to rest. But it doesn't mean i don't like some chat or hanging out together sometimes. If you like to share with someone who always pays rent on time, is quiet and reliable then please drop me a line. P/s: If you have a private room to rent out in Surry Hill, Paddington, Ultimo, Chippendale, Surry Hill, Darlinghurst then my budget is up to $280/week.

Free to Message


Looking in: Greenacre, Campsie, Alexandria, Newtown, Redfern, Paddington, Sydney, Bondi, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Surry Hills

Currently study a Fashion Marketing degree, work part-time as a Supervisor at COLES and also work as a Freelance fashion stylist and assistant. Always busy, career-focused, professional and always described as mature beyond my years. Looking at moving closer to the City for work, ideally after a large private room close to public transport but I also have a car. In need of a very large room. Super clean, relaxed and socialable. Enjoy meeting new people. Looking to move in from the 01/08/17. (:

Free to Message

Mariam & Amit

Looking in: Liverpool, Campsie, Strathfield, Parramatta, Wolli Creek, Burwood, Homebush, Marrickville, Wiley Park, Hurstville, Rockdale

We are newly moving to Australia from overseas. We would love to live with someone who respects privacy. We are very quiet, neat and tidy person.

Couple28 - 28
Free to Message


Looking in: Marrickville, Campsie, Saint Peters, Sydenham, Tempe, Randwick, Petersham

Hi I am looking for some where for temp accommodation until my friend is able to move out. My current house mate moving to Melb and there is a 4 week gap I will need to fill accommodation wise. I am clean tidy and will be of no bother :). English but lived in Sydney 3.5 years now with PR in process :). Thanks B

Early bird


Looking in: Maroubra, Ashfield, Mascot, Kogarah, Strathfield, Parramatta, Wolli Creek, Canterbury, Campsie, Dulwich Hill

Hey! I will be moving to Sydney in July. I will be attending USYD. I am also planning to work part-time along with my studies. Basically, I am looking for an affordable place near my uni. I am looking for a place which will be 5-10 mins walking distance to the station and near to other local amenities like gym, local stores, etc. About me? I am an outgoing person who likes to socialize but enjoy my privacy and space. But, I would definitely take my housemates' comfort into consideration too. Very friendly and I believe I can adjust to any situation. And of course, I am a very organized person. I'm open to people from all nationalities. Lastly, I am not a pet friendly person at all and I would like to invite my friends over sometimes for a nice chat or few drinks. Drop me a message if you think my criteria matches to yours! xx

Free to Message


Looking in: Newnham, Meadowbank, Campsie, Granville, Lidcombe, Greenacre, Canterbury, Homebush West, West Ryde, Auburn, Ermington, Homebush

Yo I'm a 22 (soon to be 23) year old working professional who has recently settled into Sydney from sunny Queensland. Super career focused but love to hit the gym. Bit of a smart ass that's always up for a laugh. I'm a relatively contained person that values a quiet and clean house. Give me a message if you think this could work? I'm open to having a chat. Available in July, currently renting solo

Early bird


Looking in: Earlwood, Croydon Park, Newtown, Redfern, Ashbury, Wolli Creek, Canterbury, Dulwich Hill, Tempe, Botany, Erskineville, Petersham, Marrickville, Campsie, Ashfield, Alexandria, Mascot

I have been here for over a year now from the UK. I am looking to live somewhere to live from August 2017. I am a clean housemate, who loves to cook & meal prep. Currently I have a full time job in Alexandria, as a Creative Marketing Consultant - which i mainly cycle to work. I enjoy being outdoors, keeping fit, cooking, traveling (I am always planning my next trip!) I am social-able, tidy and love meeting new people! I do love animals, but don't have any pets, but if you did that would be fine! My rent price is negotiable... I just want to live in a good environment with awesome people!

Early bird


Looking in: Campsie, Earlwood, Surry Hills, Marrickville, Alexandria, Darlinghurst, Newtown

I am a professional person - responsible, quiet and very clean and tidy. I want long-term accomodation in Sydney in a studio or one bedroom apartment, flat or granny flat from July 22nd. I have one adult, declawed cat.

Free to Message


Looking in: Marrickville, Earlwood, Campsie, Oatley, Hurstville, Newtown, Kensington, Padstow, Rockdale

Hey my names Jah or Jake, whichever you prefer! I'm 25, working full time as an electrical apprentice. But I'm a Jack of all trades, and also a musician and producer. With all that going on, I'm pretty driven and mainly keep to myself. But do enjoy socializing with room mates, and a friendly environment. I have a beautiful 7 year old staffy (dog) which I am looking for suitable accommodation for both of us. He is completely trained. Loves attention, and friendly with most dogs. I am looking to move into a place ASAP (sooner the better) so please hit me up if you have a suitable place :)

Early bird


Looking in: Erskineville, Marrickville, Chippendale, Newtown, Saint Leonards, Campsie, Alexandria, Neutral Bay, Tempe, Artarmon, Kirribilli, Chatswood, Enmore, Petersham, Surry Hills

relocating to Sydney for work, reliable, can be soical but also not imposing, clean tidy and self sufficent. orginally from the UK, relocated to Australia 10 years ago and work has had me travel between the 2, normally to brisbane but going forward Sydney. Clean, tidy, professional (IT&Comms), Honest and hardworking and pays bills on time. Looking for a room to rent in easy going friendly environment.

Free to Message


Looking in: Campsie, Granville, Strathfield, Parramatta

I am from Bangladesh. I am studying Finance in sydeney. I work part time so you will see very less of me most likely. I am a friendly person. I respect others privacy and presonal preferences. I like to keep my place nice and clean. I like good conversations and i love to read books.

Early bird


Looking in: Canterbury, Campsie, Granville, Merrylands, Lidcombe, Rhodes, Homebush

Hi all, I'm chinese from Malaysia. Have been study and working at Sydney for 3 years now. And now having a stable job and wish to stay in a place for long term. I'm fine teaming up with some lovely housemate. I'll be alright with any suburb nearby the place I listed as I'm driving.

Free to Message


Looking in: Campsie, Granville, Parramatta, Westmead, Wentworthville, Auburn

Hi I'm Ren, from the Philippines and I'm looking for a room for rent in Sydney near train stations. I will be working as an IT Professional there starting mid-July and it would be best to be near the subways. I'm excited to meet people who are equally nice, funny, easy going, and value individual privacy. I'm easy to get along with and would love to spend some time learning other cultures. I dream of travelling the world and is interested in meeting other people with all different backgrounds and colors.

Free to Message


Looking in: Campsie, Belmore, Granville, Parramatta, Bankstown

Very respectful and open minded person. Love to be clean and tidy. Friendly and like to be social. I respect others and I expect the same. Professional. Reliable. In summary I'm a human beign and approachable.

Free to Message


Looking in: Turrella, Campsie

sense of humor

Free to Message


Looking in: Glebe, Beverly Hills, Hurstville, Campsie, Kingsgrove, Riverwood, Kensington, Surry Hills, Randwick, Rosebery, Redfern, Botany, Wolli Creek

Hi potential housemates! *NEED PET FRIENDLY HOUSE/MATES* -Young professional -Mon-Fri office hours -Cheeky and well grounded -Non-smoker -Clean, tidy and considerately easy going -Brilliant spider-handler! -Simple and drama free-living -Possible car In my downtime, spend wkends generally exploring the surrounding area, enjoy the occasional hikes and camping. I have a soft spot for breweries/wineries. Most relaxed around anyone who can talk about anything and everything and not take life too seriously. I tend to do my own thing but am always up for random board games, banter, drinks and a movie with housemates. Not only me but I'll be joined by, a 7 year old husky boy and Gigi the kitten, his younger domineering sister kitty. Both have and are house trained- they have been purely indoor pets (yes, even the husky!) He gets his routine walks and less so now that his older. If you love pets, especially so ones that follow you around the house, you've hit the jack-pot! As for the move date, I'm flexible. If I/we, sound like someone you can live with and not strangle, please msg away. :)

Free to Message


Looking in: Sydenham, Ashfield, Burwood, North Sydney, Parramatta, Rockdale, Lakemba, Kogarah, Hornsby, Ryde, Chatswood, Marrickville, Campsie, Miranda, Penrith, Hurstville, Arncliffe, Allawah, Carlton, Bankstown

Law Student. Friendly, reliable, and trustworthy, looking for a private room to rent in late June. I will be working and studying most of the weekdays, only in weekend, I enjoyed watching films and play videogames.

Free to Message


Looking in: Marrickville, Dulwich Hill, Canterbury, Campsie

I work during the week and pretty much relaxed on weekends. I love cooking up a fest every once in a while and love the odd job of cleaning dishes.

Free to Message
New | $200


Looking in: Marrickville, Campsie, Belmore

Easy going

Early bird