Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carrs Creek Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Carrs Creek


Katie, Female, 29yrs

2.12 km from Carrs Creek

Looking in: Ulmarra, Tyndale, Grafton

I get up at 5.30am and go to work, come home between 6-8pm have tea and go to bed. I will go home Saturday after work and return Monday night after work. So will not be there all weekend. Non smoker, but don't care if you do Don't have kids, won't live with kids

Free to Message

Julia, Friends, 18-20yrs

45.9 km from Carrs Creek

Looking in: Corindi Beach, Coffs Harbour

Hi I am a German backpacker who is currently looking for a place to stay, while working on a farm. So does my friend. We would prefer a share house to get to know other people and make living more endurable. -Julia :)

18 - 20yrs
Early bird

Tim, Male, 37yrs

46.6 km from Carrs Creek

Looking in: Ocean Shores, Brunswick Heads, Coolangatta, Yamba, Ballina, Mullumbimby, Byron Bay, Kingscliff, Tweed Heads South, Tweed Heads

I'm kind of an out-of-the-box type of guy with creative ideas, a great sense of humour, drama free and "spiritual" (for lack of a better word) I've been (and still will be) DJing the East Coast, caravanning between Port Macquarie NSW up to The Sunshine Coast QLD and everywhere inbetween for years and now am looking to setup a base somewhere central on my run (between Cooly and Yamba-ish). I'm studying photography online, learning congas (South American hand percussion) and also enjoy cooking (pub chef of 10yrs), socialising (especially the deep or funny stuff), bodyboarding and walking/hiking. I've lived in many sharehouses and understand respect, communication, contribution and honesty are vital. I'm a smoker (outside of course), a meat eater (mainly on weekends), a bit of a night owl (bed around midnight, up around 9). Hope this gives you a ballpark idea anyway.. No problems answering any questions you might have, of course. πŸ‘ŒπŸ½ Thanks in advance, Tim. Yeww! πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ˜Š

Free to Message

Valentin, Male, 27yrs

46.6 km from Carrs Creek

Looking in: Yamba

Engineer working full time on the roads.

Early bird

Nicole, Couple, 30yrs

46.6 km from Carrs Creek

Looking in: Brisbane City, Yamba, Launceston, Melbourne, Adelaide

We are an Irish couple looking for a place to rent so we can find work for 6 months.We arrive in Australia in July 2016. Dates and places are flexible.

30 - 30yrs
Free to Message