Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Chermside West Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 17 results


Free to message

$250/week29 year old male

Lets team up! Hey there, I'm Matt! I'm looking for one or two really unique people who are looking to move into an apartment in Chermside, close to the shopping complex. House sharing can be one of the best opportunities to meet new people and find excitement in our lives. I am a young and creative business professional who has a vision of finding an out of the box living arrangement with others. Think of a living space where everyone is respectful of each other, with a focus on learning new skills like how to play a new instrument, or solve a rubix cube. Perhaps flesh out your ideas about how to start a small business, or discuss your current university studies. A place where we sit down and eat home cooked meals together once a week, or teach each other different languages. A place that feels like home, but a place that challenges us to be better every day. A true communal and safe space, with no television, reclusive behavior or laziness like trashy rooms and dirty kitchens/bathrooms. If you're driven and have goals, financially stable with a positive outlook on life please send me a message. We can get together for a coffee, see if we can make magic happen. I'm happy to wait as long as I need to find the right people to live with. Personally, i'd love it if you speak Mandarin, Arabic, Russian or Portuguese. Gender is no concern. Pets aren't a deal breaker. If you are a property owner looking to rent out your apartment i can guarantee that your investment will be perfectly maintained and managed for the long term. Dream tenants don't appear often. Feel free to message me any time. Don't be shy, you miss 100% of the shots you don't take. Have a great day. o/

Available Now