Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

City Beach Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $150

Angelique, Female, 30yrs

Looking in: Wembley Downs, Cottesloe, Claremont, Swanbourne, Floreat, Doubleview, City Beach, Scarborough

I'm a creative of many kinds. Videography is my main passion, and my job. I like to keep active, connected with friends and adventure over the weekends. Im genuine, welcoming, responsible and I like to keep things easy going and positive around the house. A clean house is important to me too. I currently live in Scarborough / City Beach now and am hoping to find a nice home nearby, though I'm open to options. Ask me anything you like! Let's meet and chat! :)

30 - 30yrs
Free to Message
New | $350

Charles, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Cottesloe, City Beach, Trigg, Scarborough

Hey ✌🏽️ Looking for a clean tidy place close to the water as Thats where I like to spend most of my time off 😁 Personal Trainer from London working full time. Very clean, tidy and Respectful of others. Thanks Charles

30 - 30yrs
Free to Message
New | $220

Aimee, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Trigg, City Beach, Scarborough

Hey! So I'm 26, from Ireland/England :) I moved here almost a year ago from New Zealand, hoping to stick around long term. I'm really easy going, chilled, friendly to absolutely everybody :D I love animals, getting out and about, keeping active, can't stay away from the beach, love to cook, meeting new people, I would like to live with similar minded people , I tend to work long hours so I wouldn't be around too much, I'm not a loud person at all but I love a giggle and a chat, I like to stay clean and tidy too :) I'm available to move out over the next week or so and I would love to hear back from some of you if I seem like someone you could live with :D thanks so much, Aimee

26 - 26yrs
Early bird
Updated | $250

Shelley, Female, 40yrs

Looking in: Wembley Downs, Joondanna, Yokine, West Perth, East Perth, City Beach, Scarborough

Im easy going, down to earth, neat and tidy, good cook, into healthy eating, keeping fit and love to dance. I'm a primary teacher, I like to go out latin dancing, going to the beach and spending time in nature. Looking for a large room to fit my king size bed, and own bathroom. Not interested in sharing in a house with more than 2 or 3 people, no kids or children either. thanks

40 - 40yrs
Free to Message
New | $200

Gabriella, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: City Beach, Darlinghurst, Darling Point, Manly

I am very friendly, organized and clean. I like to have my space, I'm not messy and I do not want parties every day. I want a place to call my home and have a good time and make friends with my flatmates.

26 - 26yrs
Early bird
Updated | $230

Wim, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Swanbourne, Trigg, Watermans Bay, Attadale, Bicton, Marmion, North Beach, City Beach, Peppermint Grove, Cottesloe, Mosman Park, North Fremantle, East Fremantle, White Gum Valley, Fremantle

Hi, I'm Wim. I work as a surveyor in the O&G-sector. Mostly in our Perth based office. But also working off-shore and overseas when I get the chance. I'm one of those persons who has a fully packed travel bag on stand-by. I spend a lot of my time (motor-) bike riding and exploring WA. Don't misjudge me; I'm not a bikie. Just a big (6'5") dutch bloke whole loves moving around on my 2-wheelers :) I moved from the Netherlands a bit over 2.5 years ago but have been living around the CBD since then. I'm a big fan of having a house that's a home with the right kind of people and am clean, sociable and considerate. Looking for a place great housemates most of all :)

32 - 32yrs
Early bird
New | $200

Jarrad, Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Watermans Bay, Marmion, Duncraig, City Beach, Trigg, Sorrento, North Beach, Carine, Scarborough, Hillarys

Very easy going, clean and active high school PE teacher. I enjoy sport and exercise, peace and quiet during the week and going out and socialising on most weekends. Some weekends need to be spent watching an entire TV series. Very laid back and drama free. I won't eat your food and will consider doing your dishes if I'm doing mine anyway. I have an amazing couch if that's something you're missing. Looking for new roomies after my current ones bought a house and abandoned me. They can provide a reference if you don't believe any of the above. If you pick me as your new room mate, all of your wildest dreams will come true πŸ˜„

33 - 33yrs
Early bird
New | $190

Peter, Male, 34yrs

Looking in: Scarborough, Balcatta, Wembley Downs, Yokine, City Beach, Nollamara

Bit about me... I'm 34 (going on 25 hehe), suuuuuuper active and sporty. I work part time atm at a volleyball centre (Mon-Thurs, and Saturday) because I was trying to go back to curtin uni (95% through my Civil Engineering degree) this semester but got screwed over. I will be studying next semester. Looking for short or long term accommodation (and make some solid friendships on the way)... I train for volleyball Mon->Thurs+Sat+w/e so I'm pretty much out of the house working or training from 12noon til 9/10pm most nights. I'm very friendly and social, easy going, big movie buff, bit of a clean freak (but not too much to piss you off) and love to cook. Grew up with two older sisters so i can handle living with either sex, plus they rubbed off on me so I've got a sensitive side if you ever need someone to talk to or someone to blow off some steam at the end of the week with a beer or wine or veg-ing out hehe Fridays are my day off if that helps to arrange a meeting... also available Sunday if you give me a heads up. But I'm quite flexible around my work for pretty much any day of the week. Looking forward to hearing from you Peter

34 - 34yrs
Early bird
Updated | $200

Tom Goodridge, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Osborne Park, Innaloo, City Beach, Woodlands, Doubleview, Karrinyup, Scarborough

Currently looking for somewhere to stay until end of February as where I am now the lady is moving to Sydney and I'm waiting for my mates lease to be up so we can all get a house! Saying that if the right fit and location would definitely stay a while! I'm a tradie work full time quiet during week into the gym and eating healthy keeping fit quiet during the week and most weekends pretty low key do enjoy a drink and night out tho I'm from Vic been here a year friendly easy going clean and tidy and respectful of housemates!

27 - 27yrs
Free to Message
$200

Gemma, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Floreat, Trigg, North Beach, Cottesloe, City Beach, Scarborough

Hey! I am an easy going, happy person who enjoys being social but also happy to do my own thing. As I've lived in share houses before I am super tidy and respectful as I understand close proximity! I work full time Mon-Fri, occasionally needing to travel so may be away for a random week here and there. On the weekends I love being outdoors whether it's at the beach, going on a hike or camping out somewhere. Looking to live with like minded people around the same age and preferably by the coast. Look forward to hearing from you if you think I'll make a good fit!

26 - 26yrs
Free to Message
$200

Sahira, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: City Beach, Wembley, West Leederville, Joondanna, North Perth, Mount Hawthorn, Mount Lawley

I'm about to start my PhD in marine biology at UWA, so am looking for a place to live that's not too far from there. I'm pretty easy going and quiet during the week but still appreciate a wine or two on the weekends, so not looking for any party/typical share houses! Have lived with housemates for 5 years now so I'm well aware of the common courtesies that come with share houses. I would prefer an all female household and living with 2 others would be perfect!

23 - 23yrs
Free to Message
$180

Cam, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Crawley, Osborne Park, Mosman Park, Nedlands, City Beach, Wembley, Jolimont, Swanbourne, Mount Claremont, Daglish, Scarborough, Subiaco, Floreat, Cottesloe, Claremont, Dalkeith

Hey there, my name is Cam I'm 23, I have a degree in rehab science however I changed tack 2 years ago and am now working as a landscaper. I am neat and tidy, very easy going and chilled, love hanging out and having a chat over a few beers. Looking for a place in western suburbs. Cheers.

23 - 23yrs