Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Clayfield Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $200

Tori, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Nundah, Balmoral, Clayfield, Windsor, East Brisbane

I work in real estate and definitely understand what is the expected standard for a rental property. I'm more than happy to have a chat but also love to do my own thing. Looking to relocate to Brisbane from the Sunshine Coast :)

20yrs
Early bird
Updated | $180

Jemyma, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Albion, Auchenflower, Ashgrove, Clayfield, Windsor, Indooroopilly, Taringa, Herston, Highgate Hill, Red Hill, Toowong, Spring Hill, Fortitude Valley, Milton, Kelvin Grove, West End, Teneriffe, New Farm, Paddington

hey hi hello. my name is jemyma and i am studying and working in event and hotel management. I'm a very social, clean and friendly gal who can pretty much spin a yarn with every man and his dog. I love a good feed of Thai and enjoy keeping fit and busy. I'm very easy going and am looking to live with people aged 18-22 who enjoy the occasional/extremely regular wine and cheese on the deck. That said, I am not a huge party goer but will definitely not be locked in my room 24/7. Swing me a message if you're interested. ps i'll live pretty much anywhere as long as its somewhat central to st lucia (uni) and wavell heights (work)

19yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Madeline, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Lutwyche, Kedron, Chermside, Toombul, Clayfield, Nundah

Heyyy!! I'm looking for a large room with either an ensuite or own bathroom! I have some furniture and appliances as I've just been living on my own, so if you're missing anything we can use it if not I'm probably just going to get rid of it :) About me - I'm a bit shy when I first meet people to start off with but I am outgoing. I'd love to meet some new people as I don't really know many people in Brisbane. I'm easy going, super clean (I know what it's like to live with messy people!) and love to cook! I keep to myself mostly when I'm not working love to just watch TV shows and chill out but I also don't mind the occasional wine or two and a good laugh. :) I don't drive so good access to public transport is a must! :) If you have a pool as well that would be amazinggg!! Let me know if you have any questions :)

23yrs
<