Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Clovelly Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 188 results
Lina
New

Lina

Free to message

$270/week22 year old woman

Hi! I'm a Norwegian exchange student moving to Sydney soon and I'm looking for a place to live September through December, hopefully with some cool people as well. I’ll be studying renewable energy at the Kensington campus of UNSW, casually trying to save the planet while getting my Aussie on, learning to surf, and experiencing the big city. A lot to do in just 3-4 months but, well, I'm not here to fuck spiders. I really love to cook and bake new foods, and we’re very, very happy to share! I love crafting, op shopping, art, books, movies, and generally just exploring new stuff. So housemates who would want to try their hand at being a Sydney tour guide would be a plus! As a housemate I'm clean and tidy, and very open to having constructive communication about what to improve. I'm pretty social, and love a good boogie every now and then, but not the type to throw a rager. I'm also respectful of people's personal boundaries and differences in social batteries and would never take it personally if you need some solo time. As I'm not staying for long, I would love to find somewhere to live where I could make friends and have fun. Social housemates who’d be up for some adventures, going on trips or hikes, and maybe teaching me how to surf would be a huge plus. I'm quite literally here for a good time, not a long time. Most importantly I'm just looking for a positive environment where the house is clean, the criticism is constructive, and the vibe is groovy.

Available 1 September 2022