Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Coffs Harbour Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 47 results


Free to message

$300/week32 year old woman

I'm a respectful house mate, I'm a home owner myself so I understand what it means to be house proud and what it takes to keep a household running smoothly. My house resides in my home town of Adelaide, SA and is being tenanted in preparation for my move to the Coffs Harbour area, for work. I'm a very responsible person but I balance that with a decent sense of humour. I'm a chatter box and very friendly but I'm also an introvert by nature, so I do like my alone time to recharge. I'm a qualified teacher and social worker and I work full time in the mental health industry. I love to spend time around water, I've got a kayak that I like to take out from time to time (but I have a separate place to store that if there isn't room at the share property). I love music (I mostly listen with headphones) I'm a singer also and record tunes sometimes, but mostly when no one is home because I'm painfully shy about it. I like playing card games and party board games, shooting hoops and I enjoy some arts and crafts from time to time. I love animals! I have 2 sweet, well behaved indoor cats, I also have an adorable cockatiel who I've had for 15 years and we are best buds. I do have a dog as well but she is staying with her fur grandparents. I am looking for a space in which I could keep my cats and my bird close to me (in my designated area). I hope to hear from you if you've got space to share with me, my 2 cats and my birdie; and especially if you have a private bathroom to offer me as well. I'm not a heavy drinker, I don't smoke and I don't partake in recreational drug use. I'm open to 6 or 12 month stay. Thank you for taking the time to read this and feel free to ask me any questions :)

Available 25 August 2022