Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Colac Housemates & Roommates


Corey, Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Serpentine, Alexandra, Colac, Bendigo, Ballarat

new to victoria positive guy

33 - 33yrs
Free to Message

Georgia , Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Geelong, Colac, Warrnambool, Birregurra, Lorne

Easy to get along with

20 - 20yrs
Early bird

Housemates & Roommates near Colac

New | $200

Megan, Female, 21yrs

19.9 km from Colac

Looking in: Aireys Inlet, Anglesea, Winchelsea, Birregurra, Lorne

Hey guys! My name is Megan, I'm working within the hospitality industry and would love to be your housemate! I'm hardworking and fun loving, into the outdoors, cooking and good wine. Currently located in Lorne, so I am looking for something close (ish) for at least a few months. Looking forward to hearing from you!

21 - 21yrs
Early bird

Dambar, Couple, 23-30yrs

47.6 km from Colac

Looking in: Casino, Ballina, Lismore, Lismore Heights, Lismore

I am married person and willing to share house with marriedones.

23 - 30yrs
Free to Message

Frances, Female, 52yrs

49.5 km from Colac

Looking in: Anglesea, Jan Juc, Torquay

Hi I'm Frances and I'm looking to share in the Torquay and Jan Juc areas. I am self-employed art therapist, designer and reiki master and looking for a quiet home where I can be creative near the beach. I am easy going, enjoy being sociable, meeting new people and enjoy walks on the beach and going to the gym. Please contact me if you would like to find a new home together of if you have one for rent. Thank you and I look forward to finding the right place soon.

52 - 52yrs
Free to Message

Jason, Male, 33yrs

49.5 km from Colac

Looking in: Bellbrae, Anglesea, Jan Juc, Torquay

Hey! I'm Jase and I'm currently living in Torquay and work in the environmental field. I love all things outdoors from hiking to hanging out on the beach. I have two fun but relaxed staffies who think they're human and we've lived in plenty of share houses and love hanging out with housemates but also enjoy my own company. I'm looking to join a sharehouse or start a new one :)

33 - 33yrs
Free to Message

Stéphanie , Female, 29yrs

49.5 km from Colac

Looking in: Waurn Ponds, Geelong, Belmont, Anglesea, Torquay

I'm an easygoing French woman, I like to cook in music, to enjoy the sun, practice sport... I love pets but don't want them in the house. I like to live with some grown up, respectful and clean persons. I work a lot and like to rest in a quiet environment at night.

29 - 29yrs
Early bird

Sam, Male, 31yrs

49.5 km from Colac

Looking in: Anglesea, Torquay, Jan Juc

Hi Potential Housemates. I'm a 31 year old professional currently working as an environmental advisor in the Yarra Yalley. However I've just made a bit of a career change and will start training to become a career firefighter in late February. I grew up in the Geelong area and after many years away I am looking forward to moving back closer to home while I complete my training. I'm a fairly laid back and social person (crazy partying days are definitely over though!). I enjoy pretty much any outdoor activities especially anything on or in the water. I've lived in plenty of share houses before and consider myself clean and tidy. Look forward to hearing from you. Sam. PS. I'm very flexible regarding move in dates but somewhere in feb would be ideal.

31 - 31yrs
Free to Message