Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Como Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-5 of 5 results

Housemates & Roommates near Como

Ash

Early bird

$350/week36 year old male

Only contact me if indoor cats are allowed. I recommend that you ignore suggestions as they don't take pets into account. Hi I am a single, clean, fairly quiet, Australian male. I work in IT (atm from home, this will change in the future). I'm independent and like my downtime but would like to socialise on occasion. I enjoy video games, board games, trivia, bushwalking and gym. Also watching movies/series in surround sound. I'm looking for people that I get along with and talk to regularly otherwise there's no point. I only want to live with males - ones that are not homophobic. Essential: 1) Indoor cat-friendly. If you have a dog it needs to be quiet and well-behaved. Needs to tolerate cats. 2) Quiet, peaceful location and bedroom has privacy. Quiet neighbours too. 3) Australian, English-speaking housemate(s). 4) Non-smokers that includes visitors. Highly desirable : * The room needs to be at least 3x3.5m (bigger if no BIR) to fit queen bed, tv and desk * Respectful, considerate, sensible housemates. * Fast, unlimited (preferably) internet (at least available if not already connected) * Available for at least 3 months * Housemates not OCD about cleaning * I may need space somewhere for my own fridge/freezer unless yours is huge/has plenty of space (mainly freezer). Bonus: *Undercover area for a home gym - if you already have one huge plus. * Ensuite/own bathroom * Greenery My budget is including bills and internet. I may consider a cleaner. Ideally want a house or townhouse with a yard. My cat is house-trained, hypoallergenic, non-shedding and is used to spending a lot of time in my room. He can be restricted from any room that has a door. I want to get him a pal in the future.

Available 14 December 2020