Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Cooroy Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 19 results


Free to message

$250/week36 year old woman

Hands up if you're looking for a housemate who, when you come home after a big work day, will read the room and give you what you need? I get it! - I love my space, quiet and down-time too! - I'm a great team player - unpacking the dishwasher, vacuuming, taking out the bins - I'm clean and tidy - I have owned, renovated and leased multiple properties - I look after your property as my own - I'm respectful of others I’m a 36yo down-to-earth leadership consultant who works from home, is a friendly balance of introvert and extrovert who loves the beach, cooking, sunshine. I'm open to all areas - Sunshine Coast, Brisbane, Gold Coast. Also bonus points if you have a hobby farm. I have a senior 12 year old bulldog x who sleeps most of the day. He’s clean, on flea/worm/tick prevention, is walked daily, washed regularly, has lived with a cat, a French bulldog (he's great with smaller dogs, dogs same size or larger would be best if they're not alpha) and now with a kitten harmoniously, is toilet trained, not allowed on furniture, quiet! >> Happy to discuss anything you need to make you feel more comfortable about having him at your home. eg. having carpet cleaned upon moving out Need to have: - Good internet - Ideally a big room or two rooms (enough space for desk) - Ideally sharing with other female(s) My move date is flexible, ideal is 13/14th August. Send me a message if I sound like a good fit for your place 🙂 Lx

Available 13 August 2022