Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Crace Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-10 of 10 results

Housemates & Roommates near Crace

Forrest
ID VERIFIED

Forrest

Free to message

$500/week26 year old man

Hi there! My name is Forrest, I'm 26, and I have a Sharpei x Labrador named Leon who is 4. I'm an aspiring graphic novelist and avid music and movie enjoyer, and spend most of my time enjoying all of the above, with the few extra people to join and some videogames sprinkled on top. I'm easy going, and I work from home so I have lots of time on my hands to keep on top of cleaning and hanging with my dog. I'm a non-smoker, but I don't have any issues at all with people who do :) I have had many injuries and accidents over the years, so I really do enjoy a nice quiet lifestyle, but I would never shy away from a nice night with a few friends either. I love meeting new people, and I am very passionate about the things and people in my life, so even if I may keep to myself a bit, a good and honest relationship with whoever I am living with is important to me. Leon is named after Leon S. Kennedy, and he was a stray who got brought in to the pound when he was about 10 months old, and has a few scars from that time, but since that time and now, he has shown and been shown nothing but love and cuddles for those around him. He just loves to protect his home and cuddle in his blanket and teddies, but needs a moment to get to know new faces, as he is basically courage the cowardly dog. But at the end of the week, the two of us just love to sit on the couch and watch old movies and maybe have a beer or two (not for Leon, he's only four).

Available Now