Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Croydon Housemates & Roommates

New | $260

Nadia, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Balmain, Croydon, Leichhardt, Burwood, Homebush, Summer Hill, Ashfield, Rozelle

Hi, My name is Nadia and I am an easy going Polish girl in her 20's who is looking for a friendly house to move in. I will be studding fine arts full-time and working part-time. I have been living in shared accommodation for the past years. I get along very well with all kinds of people, and I am always respecting house rules. I am also a huge movie buff, who enjoys good live music in my free time. I am moving to Sydney beginning of Feb and will be able to meet whenever it suits you. We can also do a Skype interview before if you prefer. I am able to move in pretty much any date in mid or late February. Looking forward to hearing from you, Nadia

20 - 20yrs
Early bird
New | $250

Mark Reynolds, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Newtown, Penrith, Burwood, Croydon, Strathfield

Hey Everyone, I'm a 26 full-time professional working normal weekday hours. I'm clean, respectful of people's space and a sociable guy who would be keen on roomates that are up for group dinners, beers in the pub or to go out to the city for meals. If you enjoy all these things then i'm sure i'm the person for you and your home. In my freetime I enjoy playing football, gym, tv box sets, great films, cinema, pubs and meeting people out to socialise.

26 - 26yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Ivo, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: North Strathfield, Petersham, Croydon Park, Belmore, Epping, Croydon, Strathfield, Concord, Dulwich Hill, Burwood, Ashfield, Sydney

I'm organize, clean , and quite I need a clean room , studio , I need to feel at home I work in construction

31 - 31yrs
Free to Message
New | $220

Bryony, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Burwood, Silverwater, Croydon Park, Croydon, Ashfield, Summer Hill

I like cooking and sharing meals, I'm tidy, and easy going

22 - 22yrs
Early bird
New | $450

Petra, Couple, 23yrs

Looking in: Croydon, Petersham, Redfern, Burwood, Strathfield

A friendly couple from Holland. Clean and tidy, looking for a nice place to live.

23 - 23yrs
Free to Message
New | $300

Joshua, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Redfern, Lilyfield, Darlington, Marrickville, Woolloomooloo, Ashfield, Blacktown, Camperdown, Darlinghurst, Croydon, Glebe, Ultimo, Burwood, Parramatta, Paddington, Newtown, Surry Hills

USYD student researching at Westmead Children's Hospital. Work part-time as a chef (on weekends in the Blue Mountains). Very friendly, like to chat but study a lot and prefer a more quiet/non-party household.

23 - 23yrs
Free to Message
$350

Chelsee, Couple, 18yrs

Looking in: Concord, Croydon, Eastwood, North Ryde, Strathfield

We are both first year University students, moving to begin our tertiary education in Sydney Australia.We are both employed and eligible for transfers through our current positions in the workforce. We are tidy, responsible, trustworthy and mature individuals seeking a lease for 6 months or more.We are seeking an easy transition, and hoping to relocate in early to mid February. Searching for an all female household. Please contact, if we are the ideal or suitable tenants for you.

18 - 18yrs
Early bird
$350

Taylor, Couple, 18yrs

Looking in: Concord, Croydon, Eastwood, North Ryde, Strathfield

Neat and tidy couple that are moving to Sydney to start university, both have jobs waiting for us, we also receive youth allowance so paying rent on time will never be a problem. We both aren't party animals but still like to socialize maybe having a sunday afternoon BBQ

18 - 18yrs
Early bird
$300

Lisa, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Croydon, Leichhardt, Rozelle, Five Dock, Concord, Drummoyne, Balmain

I'm a nurse. I have just moved to Sydney in the last 6 months and am currently working full-time. I am looking for some tidy, friendly and easygoing housemates to share a home with. I like to get out of the house on my days off, try to be fairly healthy, and don't mind a glass of wine after work

23 - 23yrs
Free to Message
$550

Alexia, Couple, 22-32yrs

Looking in: Croydon, Rushcutters Bay, Burwood, Earlwood, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Newtown, Surry Hills

Hi! Joel and I are looking to move to Sydney and are seeking a couple (male-male, female-female, male-female; it's all g!) to secure a property with. We are both professionals, me being in the journalism/marketing field and Joel being a graphic designer. We are currently based on the Gold Coast where we have been essentially our whole lives apart from prior stints in Sydney and Melbourne. We are moving to Sydney for professional development and intend on staying for a few years to gain further experience in our fields. We are both really chilled out people who will be working full-time. We dine out regularly, love going on adventures and would love to develop a proper friendship with our flat mates, beyond just being flatmates! We are genuinely friendly folk who love home life. We have a year old pup who will be moving with us so you'll have to be pet friendly! She is a Great Dane cross we rescued and she is the laziest animal you would ever meet. She has spent the first year of her life as an apartment dog so she is fully housetrained and a friendly and loving pleasure to come home to! Though being an apartment dog, we would like to find a space with at least a small courtyard for her. We hope we can find a couple who is a dog lover and who is willing to find a place to rent with us!

22 - 32yrs
Early bird
$340

Stephen, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Sydney, Barangaroo, Dawes Point, Haymarket, Millers Point, Parliament House, The Rocks, Ultimo, Pyrmont, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Potts Point, Rushcutters Bay, Alexandria, Beaconsfield, Redfern, Bondi Junction, Double Bay, Newtown, Erskineville, Stanmore, Waverton, Artarmon, Crows Nest, Wollstonecraft, Chatswood, Mosman, Neutral Bay, Ashfield, Croydon, Strathfield, Crows Nest

I'm a 30 year old Australian / New Zealander single male who works 9-5 as a software developer in the CBD, looking to move in somewhere not too far from the city around the BEGINNING TO MIDDLE OF FEBRUARY, due to my current sharehouse’s lease expiring. I'm looking for a place with friendly people who like to hang out occasionally, but are also willing to give each other some space. Everyone should be willing to clean up after themselves and be considerate of the other housemates. I'm a quiet easy-going guy, I'm reasonably clean / tidy and I occasionally cook (Less so these days, thanks to Menulog and abundant takeaway joints!). I enjoy a quiet drink or two with a few friends, but I’m definitely not looking for a party house. For sober fun I enjoy video / board gaming with friends or, if I'm on my own, reading, listening to music and watching TV / movies. At the moment I spend most weekends out of town. No shared rooms please. Inspections only possible outside work hours, preferably on weekdays.

30 - 30yrs
Free to Message
$300

Victoria, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Concord, Croydon, Ashfield, Burwood, Strathfield

I about to move from Penrith in the Western Suburbs to be closer to USYD where I'm studying BPESS in my final year (and also to be closer to friends and to move into full time work). I am fairly near and ordered, an excellent time manager but I also like to be chill with little restrictions. I do enjoy being social and having a good night out but I always prioritise work and uni and so tend to have quieter nights more than busy ones. I'm the eldest in a single parent household and as such have been fairly self sufficient for a long time, but looking to 'officially' leave the nest! I'm 10% water, 90% coffee and love mixing up a good cocktail!

21 - 21yrs
Early bird
$250

Ollie, Friends, 24yrs

Looking in: Croydon, Leich