Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dover Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Dover

$250

Pauline, Couple, 22-23yrs

31.8 km from Dover

Looking in: Huonville, Huonville

We are a Belgian couple, we are working for hansen's Orchard for apple and cherry We are looking for a place to stay during de saison

22 - 23yrs
Free to Message
$200

Robert, Male, 57yrs

42.8 km from Dover

Looking in: Rokeby, Margate, Blackmans Bay, Bellerive, New Town, Lenah Valley, Hobart

Easy Going.Work a lot but like to look around Tazzie Ride my MTB.Hike .Campout with good fire

57 - 57yrs
Free to Message
$350

Chris, Male, 24yrs

42.8 km from Dover

Looking in: Blackmans Bay, Mount Stuart, Lindisfarne, Sandy Bay, Hobart

Hello! My name is Chris and I am a dentist who is about to commence work in the Hobart CBD. I'm very outgoing and relaxed, and have OCD, so am a neat freak and very clean. Intimate knowledge of most sports, love the odd hike, and can drink with the best of them. Am also a very good listener.

24 - 24yrs
Early bird
$185

Tim, Male, 74yrs

44.3 km from Dover

Looking in: South Hobart, Kingston, Moonah, Claremont

Retired seafaring engineer, enrolled as a student at Utas, just for me. I own my own unit, so I'm used to living alone, handy, thoughtful, private. I no longer smoke or drink. I need a room (unfurnished O.K.), would prefer own bathroom and use of the kitchen. Off-street parking essential, preferably covered. The more suitable the accommodation, the longer the proposed stay.

74 - 74yrs
Free to Message
$210

Mike, Male, 33yrs

44.6 km from Dover

Looking in: Lutana, Bellerive, Taroona, Glebe, West Hobart, Rosny, Kingston Beach, Warrane, South Hobart, New Town, Sandy Bay, Battery Point, Moonah

Moving to Hobart from Brisbane for new job/lifestyle/climate. Will be working in CBD full time, commencing late January - I come from a corporate law background. Plenty of experience in share houses - very mindful of keeping communal areas tidy and considerate of others' privacy etc. Would probably prefer private bathroom but not essential. Love to meet some friendly faces and get to know some locals. Obviously love the outdoors/hiking and broadly enjoy most of what Hobart has on offer (hence the big move). Very easy going. Enjoy evenings out occasionally, movies, a cheeky drink, music etc.

33 - 33yrs
Free to Message
$200

Mitch, Male, 29yrs

47.7 km from Dover

Looking in: Taroona, Sandy Bay, New Town, Dynnyrne, Mount Nelson, Fern Tree, West Hobart, South Hobart, Hobart

I'm friendly, easy-going, respectful and clean. I am studying counselling and wilderness guiding, work casually, and otherwise love to bushwalk, surf, sail, read, cook and write poetry.

29 - 29yrs
Early bird
$300

Mmule, Female, 36yrs

48.8 km from Dover

Looking in: Taroona, Mount Nelson, Battery Point, South Hobart, Sandy Bay, Hobart

I'm a friendly, clean and neat lady. I'm originally from Botswana. I have a cute kitty called Amy. In terms of personality, I'd say that I have a bubbly, easy to talk to personality. I am generally quite, and am an extroverted- introvert (in other words I can be social, but also enjoy my quite time). I am able to get along with most people.

36 - 36yrs
Free to Message
$170

Rachael, Female, 22yrs

48.8 km from Dover

Looking in: Taroona, Sandy Bay, Hobart

healthy, active, creative!

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message
New | $150

Jefferson , Male, 42yrs

48.8 km from Dover

Looking in: Hobart, Battery Point, Taroona, Sandy Bay

Tidy and quiet person. Asian background and lived in Melbourne for 7 years.

42 - 42yrs
Early bird