Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dynnyrne Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 17 results


Free to message

$180/week19 year old woman

My name is Bea and I use she/her pronouns 😊. I care about the environment and love being active. In my free time I go for a swim or to the gym, go climbing at Rock It or hiking with friends, read books, learn French, and play music. Sometimes I do gigs playing guitar and singing my own songs as well as using my loop pedal. I am currently working casually as a swimming teacher and studying a cert IV in fitness. Next year I'm hoping to study a double degree of justice studies + environmental science at UTAS. Alongside this I do salsa dancing, which means weekdays are pretty busy for me. I'm usually asleep by 10pm and up between 7 and 8am. On weekends I'm usually asleep by 12 and up by 9. I would appreciate it if my housemates and I kept nighttime noise to a minimum within reason 🙂 I'm a pretty social person, but also need some alone time. I want my house to be somewhere I can have people over, but not a place that's constantly full of new people. Im open to my housemates hosting parties but would like to know about these in advance. I'd like to be friends with the people I live with. For example it might be nice to occasionally watch TV together, play a board game, or have a shared meal. My weekly budget is about $185 including electricity bills. I'm hoping to find a house near to bus routes /easy walking distance to town as I can't drive yet. I love animals so am happy to live with them. I'm happy to contribute to the care of any type of animal (maybe not spiders haha)! I'd prefer a room large enough for a double bed, clothing storage, and maybe a bookshelf for my books. My partner might come visit and stay sometimes. He is a clean, easygoing, and nice guy 😊

Available Now