Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Echuca Village Housemates & Roommates


Aaron, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Kyabram, Echuca Village, Echuca

Hello, I am from Melbourne and I am looking to move to Echuca around mid January for my new job as a science and biology teacher. I will be working full-time which will keep me pretty busy. I love playing music (guitar), surfing, and AFL. I have experience living with other people and I am easy to get along with :) I try to keep fit but I can be lazy too. I enjoy being social and having a meal or drink out, but I'm also quite happy to relax at home with a movie or video game. Also, I don't know the Echuca area very well so I will be keen to explore. Sorry about the pic...not sure why it zoomed in so much haha

26 - 26yrs
Early bird

Housemates & Roommates near Echuca Village


Leanne, Female, 27yrs

0 km from Echuca Village

Looking in: Shepparton, Echuca, Craigieburn

Moving to Victoria for work will be spending at least one week a month away for work

27 - 27yrs
Free to Message

Shu Mei, Female, 23yrs

0 km from Echuca Village

Looking in: Moama, Echuca

I am a full-time physiotherapist working at ERH. I am very friendly and person who is clean and tidy. I also give housemates their own peace and privacy. I always do my part of housework without needing to be asked. If things get tricky, I always try to work things out in a mature manner. I have a cute guinea pig that lives in his cage. He is always outdoors and will only bring him indoors on a very hot summers day or a very cold winter's night. Him and his cage is also kept clean constantly. I am looking for friendly working housemates who wouldn't mind friendly chats after work occasionally. :)

23 - 23yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $350

Yangmei, Female, 30yrs

4.39 km from Echuca Village

Looking in: Pymble, Surfers Paradise, Artarmon, North Sydney, Moama, Killara, Lindfield, Roseville, Saint Leonards, Darlinghurst, Paddington, Surry Hills, Newtown, Erskineville, Double Bay, Kirribilli, Cremorne Point, Cremorne, Neutral Bay

I'm a 30 year old female living in Newcastle with my husband and two beautiful Brittany dogs. I have recently accepted a job offer in Sydney CBD as a web dev and am looking for a place to stay mainly during week days. However, it would be great if your place is pet friendly so my dogs can come visit occasionally. I was originally from China but have been around the world, one year in Sweden, five years in New Zealand and have finally settled down in beautiful Australia two years ago. I love exploring the nature with my beloved dogs and of course with my hubby who is a mining engineer. I eat healthy food and enjoy gardening, DIY projects and programming. Love a beer or a glass of wine occasionally after work but not loud party kind of person. If you're looking for a mature, responsible and fun flatmate who's only there half of the time then we should have a chat.

30 - 30yrs
Free to Message