Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Elanora Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 34 results

New

Teahly and Spencer

Early bird

$200/week23-24 year old female and male

Hey everyone I'm Teahly! My partner and I currently live in Los Angeles, California but we are relocating to Gold Coast in May. I am originally from Townsville, QLD, and my partner Spencer is from California. He is doing his masters degree at Bond University and I work in the real estate industry here in LA and will be working in real estate assistant/sales on the Gold Coast. We relocated to the states about two years ago from the Gold Coast for work and are excited to now be coming back to the gorgeous Gold Coast! We are both easy going and super friendly, we love being outdoors, exploring, hiking, camping, relaxing on the beach, hanging by the pool, going out on a Friday night, BBQ with a few drinks on weekends, and watching movies. I will be working full time and Spencer will be studying full time and working casual as well so we are also super busy. We arrive on the Gold Coast around May 1st through May 5th and will be wanting to move in right away or within a few days. We will be visiting my family in Townsville for a month before we journey down to the Coast. We are wanting to do skype calls to get to know you and for you to get to know us for an easy transition. Looking for a chilled out and comfortable living environment with mates who might share a similar busy lifestyle. Message me if you have any questions or think we'd be perfect for your flatmate fam. cheers , Teahly & Spencer

Available 1 May 2020