Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Epping Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-40 of 40 results

Housemates & Roommates near Epping



Free to message

$350/week26 year old man

Hey there! I'm Jude (he/him) - 26 years old, trained school teacher but working full time as an Education Designer at La Trobe University in Bundoora. Usually doing 3 or 4 days per week on campus and 1-2 days working from home. I'm looking for someone similar, working or studying to team up with to lease a new place or join a townhouse or unit in/around the Preston/Thornbury/Reservoir area. About me- I'm experienced living in share-houses and consider myself a neat, clean and tidy person- mindful of cleaning up after myself and keeping shared spaces tidy and working together on house tasks. My time living in share houses has made me appreciate how important it is to be approachable, constructive and collaborative in living together to create a relaxed comfortable home- and try my best to do so 😊 . I'm hoping to find someone with similar values to team up and share a two or three bedroom unit or town-house- somewhere modern, clean and that can have a friendly, open and positive vibe. Looking for a living situation where we can be friendly and chat, share the communal areas etc but also have our own lives and be respectful of personal boundaries and each other's space. I'm a moderately social person, always happy to have a cup of tea, chat, have a casual tv/movie night etc. I would like to be able to have friends over for dinner and a glass of wine now and then, and am ok with the same (but my party house days are long behind me). I'm a bit of a dork and like to tinker with things, technology etc but also like to read, go riding/mountain biking, hiking, dabble in photography and to cook up a storm on occasion (can offer delicious filipino food). I'm always keen to check out anything new or interesting happening, and love things like markets, festivals, live shows, podcasts, theatre, music, a good coffee spot etc. Looking for a place that's also got an off-street carpark or garage if possible as I like to tinker and have a workbench and tools etc (more than happy to share). I'm super-duper happy to catch up and have a coffee/chat if you think we could be a good housemate pairing, and answer any questions you may have. Looking to move at around June/July-ish,

Available 1 June 2022