Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Frankston South Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 36 results


Free to message

$220/week27 year old woman

Hey there, My partner and I are looking for a like-minded single or couple to share with. We are currently living in Dromana and our lease ends in Dec however the landlord is flexible and this lease could extend or the other option is to find another rental for the new year (putting the feelers out now as rentals are hard to come by) A little about us: I'm a vet nurse and work casually across a few different clinics including a shelter. I work days and enjoy a home cooked meal after a busy day. In winter time I will generally sloth about however in summer we usually go away camping and keep busy with road trips and afternoon beach hangs. I may bring the odd furball home to care for from time to time. My partner Dyl (27), is a concreter so also an early bird. He enjoys surfing, outdoorsy activities and won't shy away from a beer and getting a fire going. We have both relocated here so we are looking for house mates that we can share a meal and the odd wine with. We are easy-going and social however we also enjoy our down time and respect others with their work schedule and space. We have a plant obsession, love a retro furniture freebie off marketplace, enjoy a sunlit home, we are eco conscious and have two floofs. So a dog lover is a must. We are looking for respectful house mates, that are clean and kind. We are wanting rent that doesn't cost an arm and leg as we are hoping to save and continue our road trip around Aus. Message me if you're keen x

Available 5 December 2022