Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Geelong West Housemates & Roommates

New | $180

Sean , Male, 28yrs

Looking in: South Geelong, East Geelong, Geelong West, Newtown, Geelong

I'm a clean, respectful, social guy looking for somewhere to live from late Jan. Preference is to share with other guys just as I find it easier when you don't know each other. Was studying for the last two years in Melbourne, about to start working full time again while studying online down here in Geelong. Basically, I'll be pretty busy but I'm always keen for a chat or to hang out when there's down time. Keen for a minimum of a 9 month lease up to a year.

28 - 28yrs
Early bird
New | $180

Danica, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: East Geelong, Geelong, Herne Hill, Manifold Heights, Geelong West

I'm a passionate student that loves to keep fit and hang out with friends. I love adventures but also like a quiet night at home. I like to keep things neat and tidy and spend a lot of time at uni so I like coming home to a chilled out house.

21 - 21yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Georgina, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Barwon Heads, Ocean Grove, Torquay, Newtown, Geelong West, Highton

Myself and a friend (female) are looking for a third housemate to fill a modern fully furnished house Geelong/Torquay area. We will both be studying postgraduate courses (Nutrition and Medicine) plus working also. We are both easy going, bubbly and kind people who are looking for likeminded individuals who are into their health/fitness and love keeping active. We like to live an organised, clean and tidy household. We really only drink on occasions/events but are wanting someone we can socialise with and hopefully share a couple of meals, watch some movies, go out to cafes, coffee, activities etc. I have kept my previous profile underneath about me... I grew up in rural Victoria and am wanting to move back Geelong area after being in Melbourne/Queensland. I am a bubbly, kind and considerate person to live with who loves routine in the week. I absolutely love a clean, organised and tidy place but I am not OTP. I usually have quiet/early nights during the week as I am use to getting up early to train. I absolutely love cafes/restaurants, cooking, anything outdoors or active including sport, beach etc. I only drink on occasions or at events but this isn't something that is a weekly occurrence. I will be resuming my Masters online whilst also working; Hoping to find someone with similar interests and routine to make a relaxed place.

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $190

Tori, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Geelong, Geelong West, Grovedale, Waurn Ponds, Belmont

LOOKING FOR A ROOM OR PEOPLE TO START A SHARE HOUSE WITH - HAPPY TO PAY UP TO $190, ROOM WITH AN ENSUITE PREFERRED. My name is Tori and I'm 21 years old, currently living on the Gold Coast! I moved from Ballarat to the Gold Coast with my family half way through this year, however I am going to move back to VIC (Geelong) next year by myself, so I would love to share accommodation. I will be looking for full time work as a store manager in retail when I re-locate so most of my days are spent at work. I'm always happy to do my part in cleaning up and have a pretty easy going personality. I love my own company but am also quite a social person - I love spending my free time with friends, whether it's just having a coffee, watching a movie, going to the beach, hanging out at home or going out for a few drinks of a weekend! I'm looking to share accommodation for 6 months for now however it could turn out to be longer!

21 - 21yrs
Free to Message
New | $450

Amy, Friends, 24-27yrs

Looking in: Rippleside, Newtown, South Geelong, Geelong West, Geelong

Both Diana and I are looking for a 3rd or possibly 4th person to find a place together. We both are clean people who are after living in a house that's not a big party one. We both want the right living dynamic in the way of we respect each other's space but keen to have dinner together (not every night) hang out watch movies etc.

24 - 27yrs
Early bird
New | $250

Timothy, Couple, 22-24yrs

Looking in: Manifold Heights, Geelong West, Newtown, Belmont, Geelong

Hi both of us love to be social but Working full time and commitment to our sports at elite level means we have limited time. Good nature people looking to make friends as well. Being in Geelong for 3 years and now looking for a new place due to bad house mates. We ideally love a unit to ourselves but also if we could organise with more people like another couple to get 2 bathroom place in Geelong around 400 a week then that would also be ideal. If interested let us know :)

22 - 24yrs
Early bird
New | $150

Mae , Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Hamlyn Heights, Herne Hill, South Geelong, Geelong West, Geelong

I am a musician. I am neat, organised and friendly 😊

20 - 20yrs
Free to Message

Rohan Desai, Couple, 22-23yrs

Looking in: Newtown, Geelong West, Highton, Belmont, Geelong

Great and easy going person. Loves to workout and wont mind a drink once in a while.

22 - 23yrs
Early bird

Ellie, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Waurn Ponds, Belmont, Whittington, Manifold Heights, Newcomb, Geelong West, Herne Hill, Marshall, Thomson, South Geelong, Grovedale, Highton, Newtown, East Geelong, Saint Albans Park, Geelong

Looking for a place to move in to as soon as I can (I'm currently couch surfing) Not currently working Smoker Laied back easy going and gets along with every one Neat and tidy and keep to my self :)

24 - 24yrs
Early bird

Jordan, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Geelong West, Jan Juc, Saint Kilda East

Hello, I'm Jordan 29 year old working full time in Fashion. Looking for a home closer to my work in Geelong, however open to staying in St.Kilda East area. I keep really quiet during the week, I commute to Geelong for work and I'm out of the house from 7am-7pm. On weekends I'm out excercising, catching up with girlfriends eating & out for coffee. The standard. Not a clean freak, but always ensure shared areas are kept tidy! Looking for a home to join with a housemate/s who appreciate the importance of communication, respect and keeping a happy home environment! Looking to move by 2nd February Or 25th February

29 - 29yrs
Early bird

Katina , Female, 31yrs

Looking in: Grovedale, Newtown, Geelong West, Waurn Ponds, Highton, Belmont, Geelong

I'm 31yo, I work full time in pakington st as a barber. I'm looking to live with a social person/people that are easy to get along with and clean. I also have 3 large dogs with my ex that I have for a sleep over once a month roughly, just for the night and would be inside dogs when I have them. Preferably a house that doesn't have other cats and dogs. Would like a house that has 2 living area's if possible but not the end of the world if there is only 1. Would rather not live with couples, not fussed on gender. Happy to live with people in their 20's and early 30's. Would like a place where housemates feel happy to have friends over. Love most things from the gym and good food to a fun night out.

31 - 31yrs
Free to Message

Adam , Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Belmont, Highton, Geelong West, Newtown

Recently moved back to Geelong to start a chef apprenticeship. Work most nights and weekends. Quiet, enjoy a beer with friends but not big on partying. I think I would make a pretty good housemate

21 - 21yrs
Free to Message

Kate, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Bell Post Hill, Lara, Belmont, Geelong West, Geelong

Hey everyone, Im a 22 yr old who works full time and studies part time. I have a cat whos really laid back and clean. Im looking for a place in the geelong region, first time out of home :) im really friendly but appreciate my own privacy too. Looking for a place thats laid back and flatmates that are easy to get along with. In my spare time i train a lot as im a novice powerlifter. I also play ps4 a bit more than i should which chews in to my study time haha. I love animals and like to be outside. Lemme know if i would be a good suit :)

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message

Leah, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Newtown, Belmont, Highton, South Geelong, Geelong West, East Geelong, Geelong

Heya, I'm Leah! I'm 28 and have just graduated as an occupational therapist and will be starting work in mental health in Feb, so will be moving to the Geelong area from Daylesford. Looking for that perfect room in a sharehouse with easy going, like-minded people! I'm a social person, but new to Geelong, so I'd love a nice social household who like to share a meal now and again and have a refreshing gin and tonic or two! Interests include good food and wine, gardening (can keep plants alive!), sustainable living, music (listening and playing), arts, I want to learn how to surf (although I'm pretty uncoordinated so I'll probably be terrible) and I love social stuff, I've got a few great card games up my sleeve! What can I bring to the table? A sweet as knife block, super sharp and great for cutting all those hard to cut vegetables (tomatoes, onions etc.), home made kombucha, a pretty great attitude, good conversation, lots of smiles and I'll laugh at all of your jokes. If you think I'd be the perfect match for your humble abode, get in touch :)

28 - 28yrs
Early bird