Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gosford Housemates & Roommates

New | $200


Looking in: Hornsby, Central Coast, Saint Ives, Frenchs Forest, Gosford

Hello there I'm Isaac! I've just recently gotten a job down in Sydney and am looking to move a little closer. Newcastle is just a little too far despite my love for it. In any case I'm looking for a room to rent and I'd be a great choice. I've spent many years living in shared accommodation near the University of Newcastle so I understand the dynamics of living in a house with others. In fact the place I am currently at houses 8 people! So far I've had no issues and I keep my room clean and clean up as I go whilst in the kitchen. I am a big movie fan, video games, television and the like and am super easy going. I don't mind having a chat to everyone or if need be keeping to oneself and being quite. I do play the bass but generally will use headphones to keep the noise down, I don't want to irritate anyone with my terrible skills, haha. I do work shift work however 95% is during the day and I am rather good at keeping quite when coming back home. Feel free to throw any questions my way and I'll answer them as quick as I can. Cheers!

Free to message
New | $180


Looking in: Central Coast, The Entrance, Gosford, Umina Beach

Im a quiet and friendly person. I find cleaning and doing household chores theraputic, so my living environment is always well kept. I'm no stranger to sharing accommodation and look to find a flatmate who is happy to hang out but who also likes to do their own thing.

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Burwood, Eastwood, Woy Woy, Gosford, Hornsby, Epping, Homebush West

I'm a 37, employed full-time and am a laid back sort of guy who knows how to pull his own weight around the house. Enjoy being social when it suits everyone and also having a bit of quiet time too. You won't hear too many complaints from me as I like to solve problems instead of creating them.

Free to message
Updated | $200


Looking in: Woy Woy, Gosford

Hi future roomie! I'm Claire, a full time uni student, and I also work part time at Erina. I go to Macquarie University in Sydney, so will be commuting 3 days a week by train (so prefer to be close to train station). I have a very small dog who was purchased as a registered service animal so she is super well behaved and just stays in my room. I'm also into surfing, and going to the gym when I am not studying law! :) I'm super clean and tidy, happy to mind my own business or make a friend. I am very introverted, and don't have a lot of friends on the Coast since I only moved here a few years ago. I enjoy training in the mornings or walking my dog. Super easy going and laid-back as well. I am really hoping for somewhere in Woy Woy, Umina Beach, Ettalong, Erina or Gosford. :)

Free to message
New | $290

Lisa & Ben

Looking in: Raymond Terrace, Ettalong Beach, Gosford, Umina Beach, Newcastle

Im We are clean and tidy people

Couple33 - 38
Early bird
New | $400

Nazareth & Tiarne

Looking in: Tumbi Umbi, Long Jetty, East Gosford, Terrigal, Erina, The Entrance, Killarney Vale, Gosford, Bateau Bay, Forresters Beach, Erina Heights, Wamberal

Quiet, respectful, clean couple looking for a place to stay for a while, while we get ourselves sorted for a house. We've just moved from Melbourne and need a place to go to inspections from while we find a house. I have a job and my partner is also looking for a job as she has recently finished Year 12 and we'll both be starting studying aswell as holding jobs. We have 2 dogs who are both crate trained and toilet trained, ridiculously well behaved cuddly dogs. They both sleep in a crate over night and never cause any problems. We're just looking for somewhere short term for a few months max while we find a house. We keep to ourselves, usually just watching movies and playing video games but are extremely social and friendly aswell. :~)

Couple18 - 19
Free to message


Looking in: Terrigal, Erina, Gosford

Ready to move now :) Looking for somewhere long term that isn't going to break the bank while saving. I work full time, sometimes doing overnight work. I enjoy watching bad Tv, Netflix, going to the gym and the beach. Very respectful of privacy and personal belongings. Don't hesitate to get in contact if you think we could be housemates - looking forward to meeting you!

Free to message

Sebastian & Lea

Looking in: Erina, Gosford, Newtown, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Sydney, Surry Hills

My girlfriend and me are looking for a nice room in Sydney for some time. We are both reputated in one of the leading hotels in Sydney. We will probably stay six months in Sydney and then go on a journey. We are 30 and 27 years old, comes from Cologne (Germany ) and very friendly and open for everything to live in the near from Sydney.

Couple27 - 30
Early bird


Looking in: Gosford

I'm a nice chilled out guy. Social and warm and love good conversations, yet I tend to be reserved and quiet natured when recharging. I usually work most days running digital marketing campaigns for clients and also produce videos every now and then for companies and entertainers. Extremely clean, great cook, and respectable. I'm originally from New York and have been in Sydney for 6 years.

Early bird


Looking in: Gosford

Hi! Im a swedish backpacker who loves to travel and meet new people!, Currently living In a shared house in Sydney and work as a Electrician. On my spare time I like to do sports,hit the gym, cook food, or just go out for a couple of beers :)

Free to message


Looking in: Terrigal, Central Coast, Gosford

Just got a new job with my current employer on the Central Coast so looking to move in the next three weeks. I'm friendly, sociable, tidy and respectful. During the week I start work early (will probably wake up/leave at 3-4am on weekdays) but I will also travel away for work for roughly 3-5 days in a row every month (sometimes more). Thanks for the consideration. Looking for somewhere to stay for 6months to a year.

Free to message

Caitlin & Scott

Looking in: East Gosford, Terrigal, Erina, Wamberal, Gosford

We're a quiet couple who enjoy a quiet drink but are also happy to keep to ourselves, always reliable with rent and bills, and will keep things clean and tidy. Looking for a move ASAP to be in a better location for work and future opportunities.

Couple25 - 26
Free to message


Looking in: Central Coast, Mangrove Mountain, Gosford, Umina Beach

I have a great sence of humour. I am tidy and pretty quiet. I work part time and study part time so when i am not at work i am normally chilling with a book

Early bird


Looking in: Woy Woy, Ettalong Beach, Gosford, Umina Beach

I work as a registered nurse with central coast health. while also studying. I am clean and respect other peoples personal space and belongings.

Free to message


Looking in: Saratoga, Woy Woy, Davistown, Green Point, Kincumber, Gosford

I'm a nice caring single independent guy who keeps to himself and is very neat and tidy . I'm currently on the disability pension and looking to get out of my parents home

Early bird


Looking in: East Gosford, Gosford, Point Clare, North Gosford

I work full time, no allergies, non smoker, non drinker, no kids or pets. I'm usually quiet. Looking for 12 months.

Free to message


Looking in: Woy Woy, Ettalong Beach, Gosford, Narara

Moving to the central coast from Taree to study and work as a freelance makeup artist. I will also be looking for part time work. I will be completely supported financially by family if necessary. I'm fairly quiet and keep to myself and I'm very respectful of others. I don't smoke and I rarely drink. I don't drive so I don't need a car space but will need to be close to public transport.

Free to message


Looking in: Berowra, Woy Woy, Ettalong Beach, Gosford, Umina Beach

I'm looking for a safe haven for when I'm not travelling. I work for a cruise ship company and spend about half the year on cruises. I'm very respectful of others Space and privacy and simply expect the same in return.

Free to message


Looking in: Wyong, Terrigal, Gosford, Bateau Bay

I'm a guy from Sydney moving to central coast for job purpose.

Free to message


Looking in: Terrigal, Avoca Beach, Gosford

New to the area from Brisbane (originally Byron. I'm pretty social and easy going, hopefully finding like minded people. Lots of interests ranging from sport to music and everything in between. Working full time at Gosford hospital.

Free to message


Looking in: Erina, Gosford

My name is luke, I work full time in Sydney. I'm easy going and laid back, I enjoy a night out occasionally.

Free to message


Looking in: Kanwal, Wyong, Wadalba, Lake Haven, Woy Woy, Gorokan, Toukley, Gosford, Hamlyn Terrace

Really easy going, easy to get along with. Tidy and work full time

Free to message


Looking in: Terrigal, Ourimbah, Niagara Park, Erina, Green Point, Gosford, Berkeley Vale

My name is Georgia but my friends call me Geordi. I'm 21yrs old and I work full time at Erina Kindergarten. I'm not a party girl but I do enjoy having friends over for dinner and the occasional night out. I love cooking, netflixing, coffee shop chills, travelling, tree of life 😍 and crafting. I have an outdoor rescue cat named Tobias who only comes inside to sleep. He gets along with all animals and people and loves cuddles! I'm looking for a place to call home and potentially to be added onto a lease :)

Free to message


Looking in: Gosford, Point Clare, West Gosford

A bit About me: 33, Israeli, permanent in Australia. Have been Working full time as an engineer in Gosford for the past 3 month. I have Leaved about a year in hostels and shared accommodation, mostly in Sydney. So,no worries about me, I know how to respect and live with other people. I Need a room from monday to Friday. (On the weekend I am usually in Sydney, That is why I don't really want to rent an apartment). In the case of renting a room, we can do it untill you find someone who wants to rent the whole week. 10 days notice are fine with me. I am willing to pay up to 30 AUD per night. Team up options that can work for me: 1. Renting an apartment\house together. I will stay there Monday to Friday and you on Friday to Monday. 2. We can simply rent an apartment / house together and share the rent and bond. Maybe even rent a spare room to others. We can go for a coffee to discuss more of ways to corporate. Thanks Roy

Free to message