Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Greensborough Housemates & Roommates

New | $180

Kate, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Thornbury, Kingsbury, Watsonia, Greensborough, Bundoora

Hello, I'm a 22y/o female who's beginning a Bachelor of Business (Marketing) at LaTrobe Bundoora and looking to move into a share house nearby uni! I've spent the last 4 years travelling and following the snow, but am originally from the Mornington Peninsula south of Melbourne. I'm looking for a share house to move into where the housemates become more like a mini family - preferably early-late 20s but at the end of the day I'll get along with anyone! :) I'm clean, social and independent and will always laugh at bad jokes. I'm used to living in both large and small share houses so understand privacy and teamwork to keep the house clean/liveable. I love going out for a couple drinks every now and then but will always prefer some chill home bevs! At the moment I'm based on the Peninsula but have a short 2 week vacay planned for Canada in the first two weeks of Feburary. Ideally I would like to move closer to uni towards the end of Feb, but would be happy to pay rent for the full month if necessary. I'm hoping to stay for at least the year, and depending on my studies may be interested in longer-term. Please contact me if you have a room available within this area and are looking for someone who can pay the bills on time and share the good vibes. Thanks Kate

22 - 22yrs
Early bird
New | $220

Melinda , Female, 40yrs

Looking in: Heidelberg, Doreen, Rosanna, Bulleen, Bellfield, Kingsbury, Reservoir, Watsonia, Mill Park, Mernda, Epping, South Morang, Bundoora, Greensborough, Preston

Hi my name is Melinda or (Mel) Me - Big move back from living in London for the past 12 years and resettling in the northern areas of Melbourne. I'm starting a brand new job within the healthcare industry middle of February and looking for a room in a house share with a like minded person or people! I'm pretty easy to live with having shared in London (and previously in Melbourne) so know how to be courteous responsible and respectful to those that share the home. I like to balance professional career with my other passions cooking, music, walking, cycling, socialising, photography and yoga. I love animals! I originally grew up in the country and my parents breed horses they live in East Gippsland. I go and visit them when I have free time. Plus I have two sisters - one lives on the Mornington Peninsula and one in Bundoora. Prior to living in London (Uk) I lived in Melbourne so have a circle of friends to catch up with. I like going out to explore my surrounds and what this great city has to offer. I have a car I don't smoke I have lots of furniture (if need be) I plan on buying my own place in the next 12 months. I'm looking for a friendly non party style abode to call 'home' for a while to re calibrate into my new Melbourne life! I am free to view rooms from 29/1 on wards Looking forward to hearing from you Melinda (Mel)

40 - 40yrs
Early bird
Updated | $250

Ricky, Male, 41yrs

Looking in: Burnley, Park Orchards, Canterbury, Greensborough, Eaglemont, Templestowe, Bulleen, Doncaster, Ivanhoe, Kew

I'm very clean tidy and respectful of people time and space. music lover and enjoy a good convasation over a beer or coffee. Please at least let me view the room and you can see me in person. Thank you, Rick

41 - 41yrs
Free to Message
New | $400

Adam Hampton, Couple, 24-25yrs

Looking in: Macleod, Watsonia, Rosanna, Montmorency, Greensborough, Eltham

We are a very friendly couple from England in our mid twenties who enjoy traveling and have recently moved to Australia and are looking for some housemates to make friends with. We are a neat and tidy couple who enjoy going out every now and then and socialising but also love quiet nights in watching movies. We enjoy playing sports and are quite active and like to go out and explore the city and see new things.

24 - 25yrs
Early bird
New | $250

Chiquita, Female, 39yrs

Looking in: Templestowe, Diamond Creek, Eltham North, Greensborough, Eltham

I'm super clean and tidy. Like to be social and have my own time as well. I need a furnished room with parking. Would prefer an ensuite. I work in the airlines as well.

39 - 39yrs
Early bird
Updated | $130

Nithya, Female, 17yrs

Looking in: Fitzroy, Clifton Hill, Thornbury, Preston, Northcote, Greensborough, Mill Park, Kingsbury, Bundoora, Watsonia North, Watsonia

Hey there! I'll be moving to Melbourne for Uni soon and am keen to find some housemates and a nice place, preferably with a private bathroom. I'm going to be studying Medical Radiation - Nuclear Medicine at RMIT Bundoora. I won't have a car so somewhere close to Uni or not too long by public transport, would be convenient. I'm very friendly, tidy, happy to share chores, love to socialise and up for a chat but sometimes prefer my own space. Up for drinks once in a while and I'm a non-smoker so I'd like to stay in a similar environment. Movies, TV shows and Music are life!! (we'll always have something to talk about :p) I'm currently unemployed but I'll be looking for part-time jobs as soon as I move. Move date hasn't been finalised yet as I am still discussing everything with my parents, but it's most likely start/mid Feb. Cheers :)

17 - 17yrs
Early bird
Updated | $250

Clint, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Tullamarine, Templestowe, Reservoir, Montmorency, Greensborough, Park Orchards, Bundoora, Warrandyte, Donvale, Eltham, Mitcham, Doncaster, Blackburn, Box Hill

I have recently moved from perth to Melbourne and am currently working full-time as a roof carpenter. I am a friendly, easy going person who is honest and hardworking. I have a 2yr old Staffy named Buffy.

31 - 31yrs
Free to Message
New | $200

Melanie, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Kew, Glen Waverley, Richmond, Greensborough, Surrey Hills, Ivanhoe, Northcote

Hey, my name is Melanie. I'm 19 years old, working part-time at a restaurant in Templestowe however i am looking for a more permanent, better income job. For fun, i enjoy exercise and hanging out with friends any chance i get, i love animals and love the outdoors. I currently live in Balwyn North/Kew area but am looking to move out ASAP.

19 - 19yrs
Early bird
Updated | $140

Clinton, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Melbourne, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Preston, Craigieburn, Roxburgh Park, Doreen, Mernda, Reservoir, Mill Park, Greensborough, South Yarra

im clean and tidy, im a fun person to be around when i settle in and fully open up. im down to earth and easy going. im not difficult in anyway. im great to engage in conversation with, im easy to relate to. i dont get involved in other peoples lives nor do i bring drama or and unwanted negtive enigmas to where i love due to im extremely career orientated chasing my dreams, i love music and making music as i am a hip hop artist as well as a buisnessman. so there is a great chance whoever i live with i may also be able to help out with new sources of incomes. im a social butterfly that loves interacting chilling and etablishing new friendships as well as building and growing old ones. im a great person to live with. there are alo many other great things about living with me. too many to list to be honest :)

23 - 23yrs
Early bird
New | $200

Brianna, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Eltham, Macleod, Yallambie, Watsonia, Greensborough

Hi, My name is Brianna I am 23, currently studying a diploma of fitness coaching. I work part time for a football club. I am looking for a new place to call home. I am easy going and very easy to live with, not much worries me. for more details contact me Thanks Brianna

23 - 23yrs
Early bird
New | $200

Anitas rentals, Female, 36yrs

Looking in: Eltham North, Diamond Creek, Yallambie, Greensborough, Lower Plenty, Watsonia, Rosanna, Eltham, Montmorency

Need completly self contained place to live on tight budget.

36 - 36yrs
Early bird
$160

Shantelle, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Thornbury, Macleod, Watsonia, Preston, Greensborough, Reservoir, Lalor, Thomastown, Kingsbury, Bundoora

Nursing student at LaTrobe university, works 2 jobs. Enjoys outing & a bit of fun.

19 - 19yrs
Early bird
$400

Misty-rose, Couple, 24-49yrs

Looking in: Watsonia, Greensborough, Diamond Creek, Arthurs Creek, Hurstbridge

My farther and I are looking for a place to stay before we both go interstate.

24 - 49yrs
Early bird
$220

Liam, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Watsonia, Briar Hill, Templestowe, Heidelberg, Eltham, Greensborough

Hi, I work full time as a technician in and around the city, 7:00-3:30 are my typical hours. I grew up in the country and moved to Melbourne 5 years ago for work. I'm a quiet, easy going, friendly and tidy person. I don't mind keeping to myself but enjoy socialising, cooking communal meals and having a few drinks over the weekend. I own a cat, she is toilet trained, well behaved and friendly.

26 - 26yrs
Early bird
$250

Shannon, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Hawthorn, Box Hill, Bundoora, Carlton, Thornbury, Northcote, Coburg, Ivanhoe, Macleod, Rosanna, Preston, Heidelberg, Greensborough

I'm a full time worker- stock standard Monday-Friday 9-5 sorta thing, with a dog! She's a gorgeous kelpie mix, and she's really well trained including toilet training, and loves other dogs, people and co-exists really well with my housemates cats. A bit about me- I've been living in share houses for the last 5 years, so I'd like to think I'm pretty respectful! I keep it low key and quiet through the week, but I would like to live in a house where we can have a chat or cook a meal etc through the week. I'm happy to keep to myself but I think it's better when everyone's comfortable and gets along! My weekends vary, but whatever I do through the day I try to take Koda with me. I'm a pretty clean person, respectful of other peoples space and hopefully easy to live with. I guess that's a basic run down, if you have any other questions just ask me!

24 - 24yrs
Early bird
$200

Danielle, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Thomastown, Epping, Greensborough, Reservoir, Bundoora

I work 2 jobs so I'm always able to pay rent I'm very easy going and friendly and tidy

20 - 20yrs
Early bird
$150

Matt, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Eltham, Diamond Creek, Greensborough

In need of a place with a pool. I run my own pool service and maintenance business and need a pool to regularly test my stuff on. My business is 7 weeks old and i'm BACK IN THE BLACK! BAM! With me in the house the pool will always be perfect. Im a nerd and a handyman, ambitious and a million miles an hour as well as able to relax and have a beer. I bring lots of tools and skills as well as telescopes, puzzles and guitars. I really need a decent mix of people. Ideally 3+ me and mixed in order to have a decent home social life and cheaper rent. I am not looking for a party house, but social is important. I don't hide in my room and I would like to live with people that also don't. I am well house trained. I shower and clean. I can even do dishes! I'm not ocd about cleanliness, but a bit messy and a fallout zone are very different. I have travelled enough now and spent enough time being a kid to be content with settling in the local area to work on my business, which comes with a whole set of new challenges. Looking for my new share family. Matt

29 - 29yrs
Early bird
$200

Justin, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Preston, Heidelberg, Kingsbury, Greensborough, Macleod, Bundoora

Friendly, tidy and respectful of privacy. Student currently studying an arts degree majoring politics at Latrobe. Moved to Melbourne from a rural town to study. Generally quiet but I do open up after getting to know people. Enjoy a variety of things from soccer to lazing around finishing entire shows in a night. Always jumping between hobbies and things to keep me occupied so not afraid to try something new.

19 - 19yrs