Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Greenslopes Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 190 results


Free to message

$210/week30 year old woman

*** ideally looking for a team up to find a house together or a pet friendly share house *** Looking to start a harmonious share house. It's far in the future but I like to be prepared, you know? Clean, tidy, polite, fun, as per usual. I am flexible on the sharehouse location. At least two decent sized bedrooms. Floorboards or tile in the lounge would be nice. Dishwasher (I have my own as well to bring in if it helps) Pretty easy on the suburb choice. Just within around 10km of the city would be good near a cycle path, I like to cycle to work. Got some bits for a house (furniture, robot vacuum and kitchenware). I have been share housing for 12 years. I'm looking to make a home out of a sharehouse, I really like making a nice place to come home to after work. I think chats and listening to housemate stories are a staple in my life, as well as Netflix binges. I'm a 30 year old Australian full time 9-5 worker. I enjoy going to the gym during the week and catching up on my errands around town in my car on the weekend or surfing. I like to online shop so there will be mail for me, sorry in advance. I try to spend the least amount of time possible in the kitchen because it's a chore but when i'm there I loooove making good quality food. Happy to engage in a house reality TV series together. TV show flexible. I am looking for somewhere with a yard as i have a purebred Labrador who's real sweet. Cheers, Tiffanny

Available 29 May 2022