Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Greenslopes Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 114 results



Free to message

$200/week24 year old female

Hey, there my name Mel, I love iced coffee and enjoy the winter season. With the experience of living out of home for 2 years now, I can say I love independence as well as the challenges that sharing a house can bring. I believe that I have learnt a lot however acknowledge that I have heaps more to learn 👭 🏠. Price-wise please understand I am looking for something no more than $200 including bills thanks. -------------------------------------------------------------------------- I enjoy spending time with people and hope to do so with my new housemates over a coffee or bite to eat and get to know them more. I am usually quite and to my self however, love a good conversation about anything 😀. When it comes down to household duties and the basics I am looking for people who I can comfortably communicate with about sharing cleaning duties equally, splitting bills and all the important stuff, you know?:) -------------------------------------------------------------------------- I work part-time in retail in Brisbane and what I enjoy most about my job is assisting the public to find what they are after, going that extra mile. When I am not at work and have time to relax I enjoy watching Netflix, seeing my friends and family, going out for walks and I also love being crafty making polymer clay earrings. I look forward to hearing back from my new housemates at your earliest convenience. Thanking you kindly.

Available 19 August 2020