Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gumdale Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-7 of 7 results

Housemates & Roommates near Gumdale



Free to message

$250/week43 year old male

Hey, I'm Tim. I consider myself as laid back, easy going, happy & can get along with anyone, very clean and tidy person as I don't like living in a mess:) always enjoy having a laugh and very respectful of others space and lifestyle. I'm working FT at Tingalpa within the manufacturing sector, working mostly 6 days a week. Currently living in the Ipswich region, so willing to move somewhere closer to my workplace or any surrounding suburbs even towards the CBD area would be ideal for me. I never lived in a share house environment before so this is going to be a new adventure and exciting experience. Hoping to find 1 or 2 housemates whos friendly, clean with some similar minded and have respect for others, would be keen for team-up & share a lease (prefer 6 months+) ideally move into a modern fairly new apartment/ townhouse, fully furnished if possible as I don't have much furnitures myself, but willing to get whatever may need for the common areas to share around. I'm not really into parties and I don't want to be a party house, rather move to a place that I can call home, living in a happy dramas free environment, and become friends with others then just living with a stranger. I always keen for a chat and socialising. I don't mind to share meals & social drinks from time to time, and watching Netflix:) Apart from work, I do enjoy outdoor, cooking, gym, gaming & I usually visit my family in the weekend. I don't smoke or have any pets, but I don't mind if other housemates have their own fur babies, as I lived with 3 cats and a dog before, so I'm happy to have them around the place if it is pet friendly. Feel free to text me if you are keen or have any questions, happy to answer anything, or we can catch up for a coffee to discuss further and get to know about you more:)

Available Now