Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gungahlin Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $300

Sam, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Palmerston, Franklin, Ngunnawal, Gungahlin

working full time as a registered nurse Very reliable, very clean and very tidy Relocating to the ACT in 2017! 🙃 Not moving down till June, preferably looking for a house with 1-2 other female flat mates! I have no pets but love pets so much 🐶🐱

21 - 21yrs
Free to Message
New | $250

Sarib, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Kingston, Gungahlin, Ngunnawal, Belconnen

Hey! I am a mature, considerate, responsible and tidy person who loves my sport and is moving from Sydney to Canberra to study. I am very easy going and like to socialise but also keep to myself at times. I would like to move in for anywhere between a week to a few months at the least and then possibly longer depending on the situation :) Although my preferences are listed below, I am with any suburb/location in Canberra as long a there is parking :)

20 - 20yrs
Early bird
Updated | $220

Jedd, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Franklin, Gungahlin, Harrison, Belconnen, Reid, Acton, Canberra, Turner, Braddon

I'm very clean and polite. I can cook for a group and I have great staff discount with my employer. I spend most of my spare time illustrating or studying, but I also love movies and comics. I like to get out a bit too, either for drinks or the odd walk/jog, when it's in the budget I wouldn't mind joining a gym either. I don't mind pets but I'm gonna wait a few years before I bother investing in one for myself. I don't mind petsitting however! I've left my car in Adelaide for now and i don't want to buy another one so decent access to public transport is a MUST!

25 - 25yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Josh, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Mitchell, Watson, Gungahlin, Harrison, Franklin

Honest. Punctual. Reliable. Clean. Working full time. And play rugby league.

32 - 32yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Jinliang, Male, 18yrs

Looking in: Turner, Braddon, Gungahlin

Hello, My name is Jinliang Ren. I am a Chinese student and study foundation for physics; i have been in Canberra for two months. I want to find a native speaker as a roommate, because I need to practice my speaking English from time to time. I want to find a place close to ANU. My life style is pretty regular. I usually sleep at 11:00 p.m. at the weekdays, but I won't make any noise. I hate to bother my roommate with noise. In the morning, I go to school before 7:00 a.m. On the weekend, so far, i just stay in my room in the homestay, because i am afraid to stay in living room when there are many people. Therefore, i want to live with no more than 2 people. I do not have many own furniture, so i want to have a simply furnitured room. I usually take shower at night one~half an hour before going to bed. I can not and also do not have time to cook, so i usually eat outside. I want to have dinner with my roommate, because it is the only time i have to talk with you or them. I like play soccer and table tennis. I play some video games, but usually i study my course or watch TV series on my computer. I'd love to talk with you about my detail face to face, because i do not know how express some of them.

18 - 18yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Caitlin, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Barton, Reid, Campbell, Red Hill, Griffith, Narrabundah, Gungahlin, Woden, Belconnen, Canberra, Forrest, Manuka, Kingston, Turner, Braddon, Acton, O'Connor, Lyneham, Dickson, Ainslie

Easy going, active public servant looking for short-term accommodation to June/July before heading overseas on posting. House trained and will provide wine and cheese.

28 - 28yrs
Early bird
New | $150

Cassandra & Lily, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Gungahlin

Hey my names Cassie and I'm in my 20's looking for a room to rent. I'm a non smoker, social drinker but live a quiet lifestyle Mon-Friday. Occasionally like to go out for a couple of drinks on a Friday night. I enjoy working out, going for hikes, watching movies and cooking.

27 - 27yrs
Early bird
New | $160

Jamie, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Gungahlin, Kaleen, Holt, Belconnen

Hi, I am a female international postgraduate doing Master of Commerce at ANU. I am easygoing, tidy and considerate, and have shared houses with others before; I thus fully understand the importance of taking care of the property, respecting others' privacy, and getting along with all the housemates.

24 - 24yrs
Early bird
Updated | $280

Vern, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Gungahlin, Woden, Belconnen, Lyneham, Canberra, Acton, Turner, Braddon

Hi, I'm Vern. I'm a recent graduate from ANU. I'm currently working casual as a disability support worker while finding a permanent job related to my field of studies. I can be very sociable but I do enjoy having my own private time. I'm very clean (a little bit of an OCD lol) and quiet when I'm doing my own stuff. I love to cook, bake and chill over movies. I'm respectful of others' privacy and I hope the same from my housemates. :)

24 - 24yrs
Early bird

Anna, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Belconnen, Gungahlin, Ainslie, Campbell, Turner, Lyneham, Downer, Aranda, O'Connor, Braddon, Reid, Dickson, Acton

I'm a fourth year uni student in Canberra (though I'm overseas on exchange until mid-January, hence the Taiwanese phone number), studying Chinese and Science. I'm tidy and pretty quiet, though I'm always up for a chat over a cup of tea. I'm looking for a tidy, friendly household (if you've got any cooking/cleaning rosters I'm keen to join). I love pets and I'd help walk dogs if you have them.

20 - 20yrs
Free to Message