Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gymea Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 30 results

Kalin

Early bird

$270/week45 year old male

Hi my name is Kalin (every1 calls me Tassie because I lived in Tasmania for awhile & it’s easier to remember than my real name). I’m 45 yrs young and I’m a proud father of 3 daughters 8, 20 & 23. My occupation is a carpenter. I’ve been single now for over 5 years after unfortunately going through a divorce. I’ve lived all over Aust. But most recently in Wollongong for 16 yrs b4 moving to the shire. I currently live in Woolooware. I love living on the coast. I love all animals. (Happy to walk your dog, cat or even bird) 😉 I’m fit and health conscious But don’t mind a bit of grease n beer every once in a while. I enjoy training, doing art n craft (being creative) mainly drawing, snowboarding, the beach, the great outdoors, camping & glamping, music festival’s, live music, travelling, (before Covid wiped all that out) museum exhibitions, cooking, reading and podcasts and spending time with my daughters. I’m respectful, quiet, considerate, generous, polite, kind, selfless and an ex clean freak. (Near OCD bad, lol but definitely more relaxed now than what I used to be) i am up early and these days I’ve retired by 9pm. However I don’t mind the rarest late night. (For example NYE or a wedding). My party days are pretty much done & dusted but I don’t mind others who still enjoy the social scene & nightlife. Looking for long term, easy going, quiet, positive professional proactive household to be invited into. Well I’ve rambled long enough I look forward to hearing from sum 1 soon. 🤪😊

Available Now