Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hastings Point Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-5 of 5 results
Murray
ID VERIFIED

Murray

Free to message

$300/week42 year old man

Hey Legends, here's the lowdown: I'm 42 & spent the last 12 years in the Byron Shire in between work, traveling & adventures. I've just finished my Cert 3 in Fitness at Kingscliff Tafe & I'm currently working full-time Mon-Fri in Lismore. I have Austudy too, so my rent is covered & I'm super reliable, honest, respectful, trustworthy, clean, tidy & expect the same in return. I'll be enrolling in my Cert 4 in fitness next year which is another 6 month full time course, which will be on Mon-Wed all day with another part time job & a day off here & there. I love music, I'm an aspiring singer, poet/lyricist/writer & I like to sing & play my alto sax, didge & guitar when I can (at appropriate times with respect to flatmates :) I'm an early to bed, early to rise kinda guy. I'm studying to be a personal trainer so obviously I love health & fitness & a clean lifestyle to go with that. I'm into yoga, meditation, gym, running, cycling, swimming & anything water related, motorbikes, tennis, camping, hiking, road-trips & random adventures. I love to get out & about, visit friends in the area & enjoy our amazing home in the Northern Rivers. I put on conscious festivals & retreats from time to time & just getting into the conscious dance community & loving it. Love to connect with fellow inspired, open minded & educated beings who are keen to walk their truth, heal themselves & the planet. I make informed, educated & conscious choices when it comes to food. I eat locally sourced sustainable wholefoods (whenever possible) of many varieties, I eat meat when I feel, no dairy but cheese is my weak spot & I love to support our local famers markets. I love to cook & happy to share a meal here & there, I enjoy an occasional drink & happy to hang out & chat or do my own thing. I don't subscribe to any imposed limitations. I'm very considerate, respectful of others & expect the same in return. I'm an empath & quite sensitive to alot of things so I'm looking for conscious, awoken, spiritually aligned housemates that can respect these qualities & provide a space conducive to such qualities. Ideally I'm looking for a quiet space, not a party house, in nature on acreage with a good sized room for a queen bed, desk, bedside tables, built-ins or room for a wardrobe/dresser. I'm all about open communication & looking for like minded flatmates that are houseproud, conscious, creative & fun. Let's meet up & see if we click.

Available Now

Housemates & Roommates near Hastings Point