Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hawthorn East Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 70 results

Updated

Dureece

Free to message

$220/week21 year old male

(Length of stay is flexible.) Hi folks! I've just moved back to Melbourne from NSW and i'm looking for a new base with some friendly, likeminded people- i've had some great shared housing experiences and can't wait for this next one! :) I'm currently working as a writer and content creator, which allows me to take my work wherever I go- but i'm expanding my work (or as I call them, "paid hobbies") into clothing design and animation! I'm also going to start teaching English as a second language- as a side hustle once I settle in properly. So i'm definitely a very creative type, but my interests span across everything really- i'm also really into fitness, travel, meeting new people and hitting social outings very frequently. Just suggest me a new hobby and i'll probably be interested. 😅 On that note, i'm always down to have a chat on the couch with my housemates or even head out for dinner sometimes- but I totally respect the need for privacy, and definitely need it myself sometimes being such a busy person. I've made some great friends with former housemates though- and love keeping a casual, friendly and warm atmosphere at home. It feels great to actually feel "at home", right? Anyhow, shoot me a message if you think I may be a good housemate- i've got a great rental history with references to provide, as I always keep the house clean and manage rent/bills on time. Thanks! :) -Dureece (No shared rooms, thanks.)

Available 31 May 2020