Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hervey Bay Housemates & Roommates


Huey, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Urraween, Hervey Bay

I'm a professional, working full time in Hervey Bay hospital. I can speak Chinese, English and Malay. I'm a quiet person but I would like to meet new friends. I'm clean and neat. I enjoy cooking.

Early bird

Dennis , Male, 50yrs

Looking in: Anglesea, Barwon Heads, Torquay, Kippa-Ring, Redcliffe, Shorncliffe, Maroochydore, Airlie Beach, Hervey Bay

Easy to get on with , into jogging , gym, swimming and biking. non smoker. drink in moderation, and do not do drugs. I am in middle management working as a resort manager and previously a cruise ship solo pianist. I get on well with business clients as well as workers from all walks of life. lived in Templestowe/ Melbourne so im used to peaceful and beautiful surroundings.. This will be an exploration trip to get to know the area and plan to stay a week, two or more wks. I plan to buy a suitable property and that can take weeks or months... still considering my options where to live, . preference within walking / jogging distance to the beach.

Free to Message

Lauren , Couple, 24yrs

Looking in: Palm Beach, Hervey Bay, Noosa Heads, Surfers Paradise

Couple on working holiday visas. Wanting to live the beach life. Active and social. Easy to get along with. Clean and organised. Love to BBQ!!!

24 - 24yrs
Free to Message

Housemates & Roommates near Hervey Bay

New | $110

Jazmine, Female, 17yrs

27.1 km from Hervey Bay

Looking in: Maryborough

I can help clean around the house, im a very tidy person. I will only have my boyfriend over. Im quiet.

Early bird

Cherry, Female, 55yrs

28.5 km from Hervey Bay

Looking in: Maryborough

I am a student,taxi driver, artist owner of small quiet old dog. I am friendly, kind with a wicked sense of humour. I was born in Brisbane but spent the last few years in Collinsville. I love to listen to music and watch movies.

Free to Message

Greg, Male, 60yrs

28.5 km from Hervey Bay

Looking in: Maryborough

Clean, quiet, non-smoker, non-drinker, healthy lifestyle.Enjoy going to gym, beach, meditation, study health & fitness online.I am presently on Gold Coast, starting contract work in Maryborough Mon. 31st Oct.I work as a Chiropractor & Acupuncturist.Have studied personal training (exercise science).

Free to Message