Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Highton Housemates & Roommates

New | $150

Sean , Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Geelong, Belmont, Waurn Ponds, Highton

From Hamilton, I'm a qualified plumber and looking for a room in Geelong. I'm neat and tidy easy to get along with and love a good time!

22 - 22yrs
Early bird
Updated | $190

Tori, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Leopold, Highton, South Geelong, Newtown, East Geelong, Grovedale, Waurn Ponds, Belmont

My name is Tori and I'm 21 years old, currently living on the Gold Coast! I moved from Ballarat to the Gold Coast with my family half way through this year, however I am going to move back to VIC (Geelong) next year by myself, so I would love to share accommodation. I will be looking for full time work as a store manager in retail when I re-locate so most of my days are spent at work. I'm always happy to do my part in cleaning up and have a pretty easy going personality. I love my own company but am also quite a social person - I love spending my free time with friends, whether it's just having a coffee, watching a movie, going to the beach, hanging out at home or going out for a few drinks of a weekend!

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message
New | $220

Marcus, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Flemington, South Yarra, Maribyrnong, Highton, Yarraville, Geelong, Geelong West, Docklands, Port Melbourne, Melbourne

Hi so my name is Marcus I am originally from Sydney NSW I moved to Geelong VIC about 2 years ago just because. I Work Full time in Sales in Hoppers Crossing I am looking for a central spot to be close to everything. I Like to Read go Gym work on improving myself for my future in my spare time so I keep to myself but am always up for a coffee out for dinner drinks on weekends too. I am very clean, tidy, respectful of others privacy and clean up after myself. If you think you have a room for me let me know ASAP :)!!!!!

22 - 22yrs
Early bird
New | $150

Prajwal, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Grovedale, Waurn Ponds, Highton

Master of Engineering student at Deakin University, Neat and tidy.

23 - 23yrs
Early bird
New | $150

Asha, Friends, 20yrs

Looking in: Waurn Ponds, Grovedale, Armstrong Creek, Mount Duneed, Highton, Belmont

Myself and my Friend are looking for 1 or possibly two house mates to live with. Don't want to pay through the roof but hoping to find a neat home. Have been looking at the Mt Duneed area as its nice and quiet but happy to be flexible. Im a 2nd Year Criminology/Law student. I will be spending a lot of my time studying but I also love to socialise and have coffee. I am not a neat freak but I'm a tidy person and respect personal space. I enjoy sport and staying fit and playing netball. I enjoy socialising and hanging out with friends on weekends. Sophie will be working full time in torquay and also studying for the police academy. She's easy going enjoys basketball and socialising . She also understands keeping shared spaces neat and tidy.

20 - 20yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $180

Jay, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Manifold Heights, Herne Hill, Bell Post Hill, Hamlyn Heights, Fyansford, Barrabool, Armstrong Creek, South Geelong, Newtown, Torquay, Ceres, Waurn Ponds, Highton, Grovedale, Belmont, Geelong

Friendly easy going bloke. Happy to socialize with anyone. Full time career in Geelong. Neat and tidy. Can cook a Barby.