Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Holland Park West Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 32 results


Free to message

$200/week28 year old female

My name is Caitlin, I'm currently looking for either an existing house or to team up with either 1 or 2 people to share with around the inner city. My main goal for location is to have excellent access to the southbound on ramps for the M3 as I travel south every day for work, and to find a dog friendly townhouse or apartment. I work full time in Loganholme 8.30am-6pm, and I study Law part time as an external student. I love to do Yoga and Barre classes, I read voraciously and love a good TV show here and there. I usually am very go-go-go with work, social, boyfriend and study but will always be happy to share glass of wine or have a chat. I have a tiny Toy Poodle x Maltese dog named Missy who is 11 years old, fully toilet trained, and completely adorable. She's an indoor dog but loves to go for walks and a run on the beach. Because she's so small, I do have to consider how good the fencing/balcony set up is when looking at a property - she fits through the tiniest gaps. So a good fence is a must. I have a lot of my own furniture already and can bring a lot of a house set up to the table, eg TV, big share couch, bookcases, cutlery, crockery etc. I don't have a fridge or a washing machine but am willing to consider purchasing additional big items that I would take with me if I was to leave the lease. I can also leave some items with family if not required at the property. Let me know if you'd be interested in teaming up to rent a property or if you have something suitable. My move date is extremely flexible as I'm not currently in a lease. Caitlin

Available Now