Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Holland Park West Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-11 of 11 results

Carolina

Free to message

$200/week23 year old female

My name is Carolina – I'm a 23 year old digital artist, and I'm looking for an unfurnished room to rent in Brisbane with cool people around 18-30. I'm clean, tidy and like to keep to myself most of the time (though I do like a chat now and then!). Here's a short list of things I'm looking for in my next place: - garage space to park in . - pets allowed - I have a small outdoor aviary (1.2m x 1.6m) with quails for eggs (I'm happy to share!) /some budgies. I have Luna (my chill cockatiel) inside in my room (cats and dogs are fine, we currently live with 2 cats and 3 dogs in the same house) - Fast reliable internet - I depend on this for a lot of my work so this is a must! I'm respectful of people's space, privacy and property – basically I treat them as I would want myself and my property to be treated. I've never damaged a property that I've lived in, and I keep up with general household chores – of course I always clean up after myself as well, I can't stand a dirty living space. Hopefully my future housemates agree :-) I love animals and completed a Certificate III in Animal Studies, as well as having had multitudes of pets over the years. I'm really into things like permaculture, self-sufficiency and basically anything outside to do with animals and plants (did you know you can eat duckweed? For real! It's high protein). I love researching anything related and you can often find me looking up things like 'how to raise goats' and 'can you keep catfish in Australia'. It's my jam =) I hope this helps give you more of an idea of my personality, and whether I'd mesh into your sharehouse.

Available Now

Housemates & Roommates near Holland Park West