Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hoppers Crossing Housemates & Roommates

New | $250

Lydia

Looking in: Niddrie, Keilor East, Hoppers Crossing, Brooklyn, Airport West, Deer Park, Sunshine

33 yr old female. 2 parrots and a cat. To put your mind at ease, my pets have a routine. Sammy n Rosie are outdoor pets unless its just too cold. At night, they are covered to prevent sunlight entering and them waking up too early. I uncover them around 8 30am to prevent any noisy behaviour... they often talk in their sleep haha. Stanley is an indoor 7 month old rescue who is flea free, desexed, affectionate cat who often believes he is a dog. He sleeps with me. He's house trained, at the moment ckitty litter is in my bedroom along with his food. Lydia 33 yr old female. Single, no kids and work casually. I drive and have a car. I have my own bedroom furniture and I am not looking for a furnished room. I am pretty awesome, I can cook and don't mind sharing everything, somethings or nothing. I DON'T HAVE A MENTAL ILLNESS AND I AM NOT A DRUNK. I am hoping to move in with a single person or a couple. People who are open minded and approachable. My animals can get used to other animals.. They currently live with 2 other cats and a blind deaf dog. I am looking to move because I am in geelong and live in broadmeadows. I would prefer the master bedroom due to my addiction to shoes n clothes haha text is best. more often then not i will be working.This sharer is a young 33 yr old woman, wonderful personality, adaptable and considerate. She enjoys fishing, cooking, laughing in fits of hysteria, the occasional drink at home and great company. She comes equipped with bedroom furniture, kitchen appliances, ALOT of shoes and lounge room furniture. I am not actually crazy, don't usually refer to myself in the 3rd person, just like to keep myself interesting. I would prefer 170 or less including bills, but if its the right fit we can always discuss it.

Female33
Free to Message
Updated | $150

Sarah

Looking in: Williams Landing, Hoppers Crossing, Altona, Maribyrnong, Sunshine West, Williamstown, Seddon, North Melbourne, Newport, Spotswood, Yarraville, Maidstone, Footscray

Working full time Mon - Fri (shifts between 8am and 7pm) I'm quiet and friendly, keep to myself at home most of the time Up for a chat and a drink of course if you are :) I clean up after myself Non-smoker

Female26
Free to Message
New | $170

Kasiano Sio

Looking in: Point Cook, Seabrook, Altona, Hoppers Crossing, Werribee

I'm eszy going very friendly and down to earth love a good laugh and joke around but can be serious at times if i have to be..I'm a hard worker and love what i do and can cook too and I'm a clean person and wear my heart on my sleeve..for that been said I'm good all rounder kind of bloke just ask any of my mates!

Female30
Early bird
$200

Jasmine

Looking in: Yarraville, Newport, Hoppers Crossing, Werribee, Williamstown, Altona, Saint Kilda, Brunswick, Prahran

I am 18 I am a photographer, more specifically bands, events and fine art. I love spontaneous adventures I am a barista I dropped out of school after I completed year 11 to pursue my photography. I am a musician I love going out and meeting people I have a boyfriend I was born and raised in Melbourne I am tidy and clean up after myself I can cook I always put rent before anything else I need to pay for.

Female18
Early bird
$180

Dhineesh Periyasamy

Looking in: Werribee, Hoppers Crossing, Wyndham Vale

I am pretty independent when it comes to keeping my room clean and taking care of myself. I am a Frisbee enthusiast and love pets especially dogs. And I am definitely drama-free plus I respect people's space. Usually on my laptop, gaming or doing assignments. I am not a partying person but I do look forward to casual drinks and talks amongst friends.

Male20
Early bird
$200

Simon

Looking in: Wyndham Vale, Hoppers Crossing, Werribee

I am a 26 yr old single male. I am currently living in Hoppers Crossing and would like to stay in the local area due to prior commitments and love of the local area as it has become a part of my life over the past 5 years living in Victoria Have Reference for current place am living in can produce on request. If you have any questions please fell free don't hesitate to ask me.

Male26
Early bird
$120

DC

Looking in: Hoppers Crossing, Werribee, Tarneit

Friendly behaviour,Open minded,maintain privacy and keep everything clean

Male22
Free to Message
$130

Olivia

Looking in: Spotswood, Williamstown, Seddon, Hoppers Crossing, Altona, North Melbourne, Yarraville, Maidstone, Flemington, Footscray

I'm 19 almost 20, currently in my second year studying a bachelors of youth work at VU Footscray Park. I want to move a bit closer to the uni as I currently live in Geelong :). I love travel and being spontaneous. I love trying new things and meeting great people. :) I also work part time at Bunnings.

Female19
Early bird
$300

Adam

Looking in: Point Cook, Hoppers Crossing, Keilor, Taylors Lakes, Hillside, Caroline Springs, Melton West

I work full-time, im very clean, respectfull, enjoy life and very easy to get along with. Looking for someone to team up with me and get a lease.

Male27
Free to Message
$175

Ivan

Looking in: Hoppers Crossing, Williams Landing, Truganina, Tarneit, Wyndham Vale, Werribee, Point Cook

My name is Ivan and I am looking for a place to stay whilst I commence studying in Melbourne. I currently live in Sydney, but will be moving to Melbourne at the end of May to start a course at Billy Blue. I am an easy going person, who gets along with any person that I meet. I may seem shy at first but once you get to know me, I’m a fun person to live with. Whilst studying in Melbourne, I will be very much to myself, studying alone at home or at Uni. I am a clean freak who likes to always be clean and organised, so you can trust that I won’t be a burden to live with. I’m excited and look forward to this next chapter in my life moving to Melbourne, and can’t wait to live and experience this amazing city.

Male18
Free to Message
$150

Hayden

Looking in: Seaholme, Seabrook, Hoppers Crossing, Williams Landing, Altona Meadows, Point Cook, Altona, Truganina

Im easy going, clean and tidy, friendly and a very happy type of guy. Im not into parties or anything like that, I'm not a drinker (Once in a blue moon type), and im a pretty good cook. Id like to find somewhere i can call home. Im moving over from Perth and have just acquired a job in Melbourne. My plans are to save as much as I can, so i can get a place of my own and within my two year plan, buy, own and run my own cafe/restaurant. I like to socialise and im not one of those "hibernate" types that sit in my room and close my door, unless im reading or studying. Ideally, id like to live with quiet, socialable and happy type of people. Please, no party animals or drug affected people please. I hope to hear from whoever is lucky enough to enjoy my company and housemateship! =) Contact me

Male34
Free to Message
$250

Deepak

Looking in: Hoppers Crossing, Tarneit, Melton, Saint Albans, Footscray, Sunshine

Hi the is dee looking for room

Male34
Free to Message
$200

David

Looking in: Caroline, Diggers Rest, Keilor, Footscray, Mont Albert, Greenvale, Hoppers Crossing, Bacchus Marsh, Werribee, Altona

Im an arborist by trade..have my own business. Im married but my wife is over sees..still working on her visa..i love to snow board for fun..lol

Male48
Free to Message
$200

Shelly Botta & Kiran Botta

Looking in: Airport West, West Footscray, Melbourne, Richmond, Saint Kilda, Strathmore, Essendon, Tullamarine, Hoppers Crossing, Glenroy, Wyndham Vale, Werribee

Couple32 - 34
Free to Message
$200

Cynthia

Looking in: Kings Park, Burnside Heights, Cairnlea, Deer Park, Caroline Springs, Wyndham Vale, Altona North, Laverton North, Williams Landing, Cocoroc, Werribee South, Derrimut, Point Cook, Werribee, Seabrook, Laverton, Altona Meadows, Truganina, Hoppers Crossing, Tarneit

Hi there. My name is Cynthia. I am 21 years old, studying hairdressing and am looking for shared accommodation in the western suburbs. I enjoy reading, spending time outdoors with friends, and furthering my studies. I will also from time to time need to work from home braiding hair for a small client base. I am friendly, tidy, and organised and look forward to hearing from you.

Female20
Free to Message
$250

Sacha

Looking in: Wyndham Vale, Point Cook, Hoppers Crossing, Werribee

Single, busy working life. Have 2 chihuahuas that will stay with my mum during the day. Very clean, pay on time, busy social life. Like to have male friends over but contained to my room. But I do have 2 small dogs but they are house trained and very loving. If I was to share with anyone they would need to respect the fact I have different people over. But again they would only be in my room. I have my own furniture. A lot actually so am happy to even furnish a house as I have absolutely everything as I've been married twice. I don't have kids though. I'd like a room with my own bathroom. I'm willing to pay more for this. I'm very out going and honest too. My main thing is the ppl I live with must be also honest too.

Female44
Free to Message
$200

Romany Brown

Looking in: Hoppers Crossing, Werribee

I am looking for a place for my cat and myself. My name is Romany. I work full time at Woolworths. Mt interests include music and reading but my big passion is Ice Hockey. I am quiet but easy going. She is a domestic long haired cat about 7 years old, very friendly and affectionate.

Male43
Free to Message
$150

Hayley

Looking in: Tarneit, Hoppers Crossing, Werribee

I'm a full time Nursing student. If I'm not at Uni, I'm at work as a barista in a cafe down Werribee Main Street. I'm very tidy and clean, I don't smoke, I'm easy going and always up for a chat.

Female18
Free to Message
New | $300

Ansab & Usman

Looking in: Ravenhall, Bundoora, Footscray, Hoppers Crossing, Werribee, Clayton, Newport, Laverton, Tarneit, Truganina

We are a couple of friends recently relocated to Australia from Pakistan. We are looking for a temporary residence in Melbourne during our hunt for professional jobs in the field of Software Engineering.

Friends27 - 28
Early bird
$200

Jack

Looking in: Point Cook, Tarneit, Werribee, Hoppers Crossing

I'm a clean hard working young guy who loves a laugh . Can adapt to new situations easily and positive soul

Male25
Early bird
$200

Jack

Looking in: Truganina, Point Cook, Tarneit, Hoppers Crossing

Hi, my names Jack. I am 19 years old and looking for a place to stay until I can rent a house of my own. I am respectful with noise levels and easy going. I work full time in warehousing and tend to spend most my free time with mates.

Male19
Free to Message
$200

Sheridan

Looking in: Tarneit, Hoppers Crossing, Melton, Werribee

I am a very clean person, quiet and currently looking for work. I understand everyone needs there own personal space, so i wont be up in all your stuff. Im a fun bubbly person and dont need to be told what to do as i would of already done that.

Female23
Early bird
$200

Mathilda

Looking in: Tarneit, Hoppers Crossing, Diggers Rest, Sunbury, Melton South, Melton West, Melton

I'm Mathilda, 24, work full time at a winery between Wednesday and Sunday. I drink a lot of coffee, but don't generally eat at home so I won't take up space in your fridge! I'm always up for a chat, and I'm a fairly clean person.

Female24
Early bird
$1,200

Ajmal & Afzal

Looking in: Hoppers Crossing, Werribee, Melbourne

Just new to Australia

Friends24 - 24
Early bird