Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hoppers Crossing Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 23 results
New

Irene

Early bird

$200/week22 year old female

Hi there, hope you’re all swell! I’m currently on a hunt for a room in a homey sharehouse, preferably in the western suburbs (esp on the Werribee line) Move in date: I'm quite flexible with the move in date, just wanted to take my time and post this up because i would rather not live with housemates that are not comfortable with me and vice versa ☺️ Budget: Around $150-200 for a private room/ studio as close to PTV as possible as I don’t own a car. About me: I’m 22, working 2 jobs and studying therefore won't be home too often. When i’m home tho, i can be sociable but also aware of people’s personal space and it would be nice if i have some of my own too. Otherwise, I’m quite easy going and chill, pretty much comfortable with a lot of different kinds of people. I share a LOT of memes on Facebook so if you like memes i reckon we’ll get along pretty easily ¯\_(ツ)_/¯. I like plants, some jazzy hippie hop/ lo-fi doof doof, and cooking! (Happy to not cook meat if you’re vego/ vegan). I do have a partner (Ralvin) who'll probably come over 2-3 times a week but we're generally quiet and out and about on most days. Happy to pay a bit more in bills to cover his part when he stays over. The only thing that i’m anal with is that I clean after myself and would LOVE to live with people who are similar and keep the house organised and clean. I don’t mind housework being split at all, i’d just like to live with people who are mindful of others so we can all enjoy our time home ╰(*´︶`*)╯♡ If my post sounds like what your ideal housemate’s description would be, please send a message through! Ta x

Available 14 December 2020