Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Horsham Housemates & Roommates



Looking in: Horsham

Hello , I'm Wes , 36yo male Looking for shared or private rental in the Horsham area in approx a 60 km radius Easy going Mental Health Nurse moving to Horsham for a sea change, working a mixed roster of 5 days a week, have a long term partner, home and dogs in St Kilda East where I will be heading back to on my days off. Smoker - outside only Don't drink or anything else , too old for that now Looking for a share house to start with and see how things go for a few months, hopefully remain in a share place so I don't need to furnish another house. Prefer to live with people working and / or studying Like cooking and a clean place, neat and tidy person. Not phased by much Have Family and Partner in Melbourne so won't be home very often on my days off Interests: Rock Climbing Land Rover Restoration Swimming and Yoga

Early bird


Looking in: Horsham

Easy going easy to live with I love to cook am very tidy and can do any kind of maintenance around the house

Free to message
New | $150


Looking in: Horsham

I own my own property outside of Nhill. My circumstances have changed and I need to move closer to work. I am very chilled,clean, considerate and honest. I am also versatile so I fit anywhere. I love animals. I am also drug and alcohol free although I don't mind if you drink or smoke. I come with a valid police and working with children check as well as references.

Early bird


Looking in: Horsham

Very tidy dte friendly

Early bird