Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hughesdale Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 31 results
Pru
ID VERIFIED

Pru

Free to message

$220/week26 year old woman

Hey friends. My name is Pru (she/her), I'm an actor and retail assistant, and I'm looking for new housemates for 2022. LGBTQI+ friendly; BIPOC-friendly; 420-friendly; feline-fur-baby-friendly I'm an easy-going, chatty, artistic non-smoker and am always down for a movie night, wine night, vent-about-fascism night, pizza night, etc. I also have 6 years of rental experience. I am fully vaccinated and will only agree team up with fully vaccinated people (or those genuinely medically exempt). This is non-negotiable. I'm hoping to find, ideally, 1 or 2 people to team up with to find a nice little place that we can call home and make our own, not just a location where we keep our things. Either that or I'll also happily settle with a house that already has humans looking for another housemate. I'm pretty flexible. I'm basically just going for classic millenial/zoomer share house vibes. I'm looking to live within the Caulfield realm, with a radius stretching as far as Windsor, Hawthorn, Glen Iris, Ashburton, Oakleigh East, Bentleigh and Elwood. While I do enjoy socialising, I'm also a bit of an introvert and value my personal space (especially when I've been getting a lot of retail shifts). I often need to do singing practice and film self tapes for auditions, and while I'll always do what I can to only sing when home alone, sometimes it's unavoidable. I'm looking forward to meeting my new future housemates :)

Available 14 February 2022