Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Keiraville Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 45 results


Early bird

$160/week21 year old male

I’m Max I like my friends reliable, my drinks strong and common areas clean! Currently, I am a bartender in Wollongong who is studying economics at the University of Wollongong. My main hobby is long-distance mountain bike riding with a few notable trips being a 3-month 3000km adventure in New Zealand and then travelling From London to Austria and back again by bicycle. I lived with so many wonderful people on my travels and have all the crazy stories to prove it! Unfortunately, it seems like I will be grounded for the next 12 months so I am seeking a new sharehouse to live in order to complete my degree at UOW before relocating to Denmark semi-permanently. My former roommates would tell you that I like to keep the sharehouse clean, have bills paid on time but I’ll be the first to have a good laugh at my own expense. My current lease expires at the end of November, the neighbours kept a cock fighting ring in their garage so it was definitely time to go. I’m relocating back home until I find something suitable so I’m able to move in between December and February. I’m looking for either a reliable and charismatic individual to get a lease with (3 bedroom $500 and under) or I’d be happy to join an existing sharehouse for under $160 that is close enough that I can ride my bicycle to both the uni and the city centre. Roommate Testimonials “Despite Max referring to me as ‘Budget Sweden’ he was the cleanest male I have ever lived with!” Karita - Finland “Despite Max referring to me as a ‘filthy westie’ he was all in all an okay guy, would recommend if your desperate” Georgie - Merrylands “Despite Max remarking every time I light a cigarette ‘another puff closer to the grave’ he always paid bills on time and can make a mean drink” Morgan - Wollongong “Despite Max constantly lecturing me on how bad a driver I am he wrote me a reference that single-handedly got my license back…. Top bloke…. 5 stars!!! ” Isabell - Wollongong

Available 2 December 2020