Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kin Kora Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Kin Kora


Alexander , Male, 51yrs

3.63 km from Kin Kora

Looking in: Benaraby, Gladstone

Friendly, don't smoke, tidy, like fishing, Russian

51 - 51yrs
Early bird

Anna, Female, 23yrs

3.63 km from Kin Kora

Looking in: Gladstone, Boyne Island

I am Italian, 23, I study Physiotherapy in Amsterdam and I will do an internship in a private practice in Boyne Island. I am looking for a place to stay between 4th February and 20th may near Gladstone or Boyne Island. I am sociable and open minded, very sportive. I have already been in Australia for 5 months last year, in Sydney and Melbourne. It was an amazing experience but now I am looking forward to experience AU in summer time!! Pleasse drop a message to ask any questions Cheers! Anna

23 - 23yrs
Free to Message

Emily, Female, 18yrs

3.63 km from Kin Kora

Looking in: Gladstone

I'm always clean and love to cook and experiment with new food combinations. I have a Kelpie pup named Zoe and she is very shy and lovely to be around.

18 - 18yrs
Free to Message

Cameron, Male, 26yrs

12.5 km from Kin Kora

Looking in: Boyne Island

Easy to get along with, clean and tidy, independent work full time Monday to Friday

26 - 26yrs
Early bird

Michael, Male, 24yrs

12.5 km from Kin Kora

Looking in: Tannum Sands, Boyne Island

Recently moved to Boyne Island for work. I am after somewhere to stay during the week and the occasional weekend. Most weekends I will be travelling down to Brisbane. I am clean and tidy. Fulltime engineer.

24 - 24yrs
Early bird

Holly, Female, 21yrs

14.5 km from Kin Kora

Looking in: Tannum Sands

Ola! My name is Holly. 21 years old. Have lived in Cairns, Perth, Melbourne. Now looking to move from Melbourne to Tannum Sands area around March-April (the nice weather departs, as do I). I have found a nice place on the beach that I'm interested in with 2 Bedrooms. I'm looking for someone who wants to have the other room, and split the rent ($150 per week each). I'm clean and tidy, enjoy healthy cooking, philosophy, keeping fit and the ocean.

21 - 21yrs
Early bird