Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kurralta Park Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 19 results
Updated

Tony

Free to message

$180/week55 year old male

Hi I'm Tony, I'm currently completing studies in Perth at the moment, diving into a new career path as a Physio assistant. After hours during football season I'm a Sports Trainer with one of the WAFL clubs and love it. I keep active myself and love being around chilled driven people. I'm looking to join the ranks at Glenelg footy club in 2021. I've completed 2 footy seasons here in Perth's WAFL and looking to move into the SANFL to continue building as a Support worker with rehabbing athletes. A touch about my past, I've completed 2 past careers, emergency services (Fire Rescue) and 16yrs as a Soldier with the Defence Force. 2020 has been a touch crazy with this Virus situation. My 6mth course will end up being 10mths. So I'm looking to be in Adelaide very close to the 20th November, give or take a day. Looking for something nice and easy as the week can get busy. I don't travel with any furniture but do have a few kitchen items, a few plastic tubs of personal admin and study material. I have a bike which I enjoy getting out and about for a pedal. And a large tv as I enjoy chilling with the occasional Netflix fix and jumping on YouTube to check out rehab sports massage techniques. I have my own car also. I'm a non smoker, clean and tidy, self sufficient, have been to Adelaide a few times before but have never lived there. I enjoy a fitness/active lifestyle but nothing to crazy. Look forward to saying Hi. Regards Tony

Available 20 November 2020