Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lavender Bay Housemates & Roommates

New | $350

Chris, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Milsons Point, Lavender Bay, Cremorne, Kirribilli, Mosman, Crows Nest, North Sydney, Neutral Bay

Hi my name is Chris and am currently searching for a room in Sydney. I'm a full-time digital tv producer with one of the major television networks in Sydney. A bit about myself; I am 26 years old with a busy work schedule. I am friendly and always open for a chat whether just chilling out or sharing a meal together after a long day. On my days off I love to have a drink with friends whilst watching the footy at a local pub or just vegging out on the couch. As I work in television I also love to watch it too. I always make time to watch Netflix or re runs of classic 90s/00s sitcoms.

26yrs
Free to Message
New | $260

Elin, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Freshwater, Fairlight, Balgowlah, Cremorne, Neutral Bay, Kirribilli, Lavender Bay, Mosman, Manly

Hi, I'm a 19 years old girl from Sweden who's been traveling Asia for the past months. I'm looking for a place to live while working, in Freshwater, Manly, Fairlight, Balgowlah, Mosman, Cremorne, Neutral Bay, Kirribilli or Lavender Bay as soon as possible. I expect to stay for about 9 months. I'm outgoing, positive and tidy, enjoy being social but respect privacy. I'm spontaneous, love working out but don't mind sharing a bottle of wine or beers with great company - I'm looking for a likeminded and easygoing flatmate. I will probably spend a lot of time at my sister's or outdoors, as Sweden don't spoil us with much sun, so there will be privacy time. I have no problems with dogs, cats etc. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions!

19yrs
Early bird
Updated | $350

Frank, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Northbridge, Naremburn, Lavender Bay, Waverton, Kirribilli, Mosman, Saint Leonards, Millers Point, Manly, Sydney, North Sydney, Crows Nest

I'm a 20 years old outgoing Dutch guy who loves to make new friends. I love to have a beer and have a good time. I'm working as a chef so have the mornings off. And on my free days I can cook a lovely dinner for the house!

20yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $320

Jadez, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Lavender Bay, Marrickville, Rozelle, Chatswood, Leichhardt, Zetland, Mascot, Crows Nest, Newtown, Balmain

Hello there, I am from Perth originally and recently I've decided to make a big life change and moved to Sydney. So I've sold everything I had in Perth and came to Sydney with a few suit case and two dogs. I have no friends or family in Sydney and would definitely like to share a place with like minded people and possibly meet some people along the way. My only family are my dogs. I have two small crossbreed dogs. A Pomeranian x poodle and a shitzu x Tibetan spaniel. Both are 6 years old and well trained. They are indoor dogs and loves food, kisses and cuddles. Both dogs are hypoallergenic and are indoor dogs. I am a young professional (age 29) finding my way in this fast pace city. I am very clean and tidy. Some may say I am a clean freak. I rarely go out but seeing that I am in Sydney, definitely would love to see the city a little bit more whether it is at night or day time providing that we don't have work. I like to hang out and chill at the beach as well. I am adventurous and spontaneous, usually I don't ponder around and wait for things to happen. I would like to meet and live with like minded people and share my journey living in Sydney together and to make the house a homely feel. Definitely would like to rent a house / townhouse together with someone rather than renting a room, however, beggars can't be choosers. Preferably a house / townhouse rather than an apartment. Thank you for reading :)

29yrs
Free to Message
New | $400

Simon, Couple, 25-30yrs

Looking in: Lavender Bay, McMahons Point, Waverton, Milsons Point, North Sydney, Artarmon, Greenwich, St Leonards, Crows Nest, Wollstonecraft

We are a professional hospitality couple - Edith is a Pastry Chef and I am a Restaurants and Bars Manager. We are ideally looking for a shared living situation with relaxed but clean people who like to be sociable. We are new to Sydney but have found the lower north shore to be a beautiful place and would love to live somewhere in the area. Happy to look with other people or join an existing house. Both salaried and in stable work so no problems with home finances. Respectful and quiet - have lived in shared housing as a couple before. Can supply baked goods and wine!

25 - 30yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $550

David, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Waverton, Kirribilli, Lavender Bay, McMahons Point, Wollstonecraft, Milsons Point, North Sydney

Irish guy moving to Sydney from Wellington due to promotion with work. Easy going and laid back attitude. Will be away mid week with work quite often. Tidy and like keeping my space clean. Pretty social - up for a beer or whatever on evenings or weekends.

29yrs
Free to Message
New | $450

Smitha, Female, 35yrs

Looking in: Milsons Point, Kirribilli, Saint Leonards, North Sydney, Neutral Bay, Lavender Bay

I am from Bombay and have moved to Sydney 5 months ago. I am tidy, laid-back and easy to get along with. Like a quiet home for the most part, and enjoy going out with friends every now and then. Currently staying in a shared house and looking for a place closer to the workplace once my current lease expires. I am looking for a furnished private room in a shared flat or house with an ensuite bathroom.