Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Leeming Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-9 of 9 results

Sherilyn

Early bird

$250/week29 year old female

Hello, My name is Sherilyn and I am a 29 year old, international student from Singapore. I am honest, reliable, easy to get along with and I pay my rent on time. I am in the 4th year of my Veterinary studies at Murdoch and as I am coming into the end of my course soon and I am looking for a quiet and condusive place to live by myself. Being in 4th year, my focus is on my studies and my only parties are late night study sessions in my room. I love food and I cook often. I very rarely drink (only socially) and I do not smoke cigarettes. However, I do vape (electronic cigarettes that produce water vapor and a pleasant smell, mostly fruity smells like lemon. It will not damage walls or produce stains or smells that stick to the house.) I have my own furniture so I will prefer an unfurnished house but I can accomodate if needed. Pets I have a Ragdoll kitty who is the cutest fluffball ever and absolutely non destructive. She is an indoor cat but I take her out for adventures often when I leave the house so you'll barely notice her unless of course, you'd like to come over for a play and a cuddle. I also keep fish (small ones, not monster fish) and have been for 20 years, I find them very calming. My tank is well cycled and the water is clean enough to drink so there is no smell. I will of course, put my tank on the tiled, or linoed, non carpeted part of the house. If you're thinking of starting up a tank I will be very happy to help you out! Normally, you will barely notice that I'm around but I am always up for a chat and a drink if you like. I am looking for a long term rental, preferably for a year and a half or 2 years

Available 13 June 2020

Housemates & Roommates near Leeming

Madison and Lauren

Free to message

$300/week24-26 year old females

We are two vet students who are looking for a house share close to Murdoch University. We are both clean, tidy and respectful (non-smokers). Our ideal house share would see a large double bedroom (Ideally a master bed or double with a bathroom for the two of us) and a study room. Due to the nature of the veterinary medicine course, we spend most of our time at University or studying at home. It's really important that we have housemates who are considerate of noise especially around exam times when we are putting in serious study hours. We are both friendly and social, we love good food and wine and some board games! We would love to house share with similar people who are respectful of each others lives but also willing to be social and interact with us- it would be great to crack open a bottle of wine and chat after a long week etc. In our spare time we both like to enjoy live music and travel, we also enjoy cooking and are both an a health kick trying to exercise each day. We are also big into gardening at the moment, we are growing our own herbs and some veggies plus a lot of indoor greenery. We are on the waitlist for a golden retriever puppy so pets must be allowed (we don't mind if you have some!) We intend for our dog to come most places with us and sleep indoors. We will be getting a full monthly groom and daily brushing, we realise they can shed and will be very proactive about controlling hair loss and daily spot vacuuming. We are both very neat, tidy, respectful and trustworthy. We are looking for a long-term lease and house mates ideally for the next 2 years until the end of our course. Send us a message if you think you may be compatible with us :)

Available 1 July 2020