Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lilyfield Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 36 results
Liza
New

Liza

Early bird

$450/week36 year old woman

Hey future team! I will get the specs out of the way, so: I am looking for a home that is pet friendly 🐶😸 as I come with two nutbags: 7 year old Kelpie X, Maxi, and 10 year old tabby cat, Klaus (and also a mum of several plants 🪴). If you are unsure about the babies: this is where we say goodbye 💔 I am a public health professional by day, working with the Ministry. WFO 1-2 days a week. A gamer and an artist wannabe by night. But happy to put all of that on pause for food 🙌🏽 Maxi, Klaus and I can contribute to a lot of communal items that are needed to furnish a place: TV, fridge, dryer, washing machines, etc etc. Dust is my forever nemesis as if I let it slide I will sneeze to other galaxy. (Yes, let’s imagine having to work it with Maxi and Klaus, so I can absolutely assure you they have quite decent level of cleanliness). If you’ve read this far and are thinking 1) “wow yes, you are the one that I/we have been waiting for, like finally after 632 years” 2) that I am speaking your spiritual language 3) 🐶😸 are epic legends then hit me UP. One thing to note is I am super mindful of others emotions, understanding when you need space, and am genuinely interested in listening when you need someone to vent or talk things over with. It would be nice to have housemate/s who is also interested in being part of a homely house share, as opposed to simply being people who share a space. Ok team, thanks for coming to my TexTalk. Liza

Available 1 August 2022