Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lindfield Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $300

Jacqueline, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Lindfield, Petersham, Macquarie Park, North Ryde, Newtown, Marrickville, Balmain, Chatswood, Lane Cove

Hi! I am a 27 year old student at Macquarie studying to be a secondary school teacher. I am looking to find a place to live that I can share with at least one other person. I will be studying for 6 months and then re-evaluating my living situation. Look forward to meeting some like minded people.

27yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Sandi, Female, 40yrs

Looking in: Glebe, Summer Hill, Burwood, Lane Cove, Newtown, Chatswood, Lindfield, Five Dock, Drummoyne, Annandale

I am easy going, friendly, well educated, respectful, clean and tidy. I am a college student and I work part time in Childhood education.

40yrs
Early bird
New | $260

Cristiano, Male, 37yrs

Looking in: Birchgrove, Russell Lea, Balmain, Willoughby, Lindfield, Saint Leonards, North Sydney, Mosman, Artarmon, Lane Cove, Ryde, Roseville, Rose Bay, Rozelle, Putney, Gladesville, Randwick

Hi! My name is Cristiano and I am looking for a single room in nice atmosphere house. I am going to apply to English exam soon for immigration purposes. I am friendly and easy going.

37yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Sahil, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Thornleigh, Waitara, Beecroft, Asquith, Pennant Hills, Normanhurst, Hornsby Heights, Hornsby, Artarmon, Lindfield, Epping, Turramurra, Killara, Wahroonga, Roseville, North Sydney

I have recently located to Sydney and I'm working full time as a Podiatrist at Hornsby so will be going out early mornings and will come in the late afternoon/evening. I'm always up for a chat and keen to have a few beers in the weekend, but also happy to give people their privacy. I'm a pretty organised guy and very neat and tidy and will pull my weight around the house. I love animals and I'm happy to share a flat with pet owners and will be more than happy to take care of them when you're outside the house. I'm also a massive sports fan! Flick me a message and we'll go from there.

24yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Jimmy, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Balgowlah, Manly, Freshwater, Frenchs Forest, Beacon Hill, Lindfield, Willoughby

Currently work as a call centre manager in Frenchs Forest. Lived on the northern beaches my entire life. Music enthusiast, bass guitarist. Tiny bit of a beer snob.

26yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $150

Lea, Female, 49yrs

Looking in: Waverton, Artarmon, Lindfield, Pyrmont, Glebe, Ultimo, Milsons Point, Kirribilli, North Sydney, Chatswood

My partner and I need a room only 2-3 nights per week so if you want to get some extra money for your spare or small room please message me. We are in our 40's, and we have a long commute so I need the room just for the evenings and ocassional weekend night. Maximum of 3 nights per week. We don't mind that the room is small and sharing a bathroom. We are tidy and non smoking. Interested in a pet-free, non-smoking, clean house for approx 6 months. I work and study part time and have several IT projects I am working on. I am looking for a friendly and clean house and I would like my own room with space for a bed and a small shelf or wardrobe. If you have a lovely place with a spare room that would be ideal. We are clean, respectful and friendly. Happy to share a meal and wine or do my own thing.

49yrs
Early bird
Updated | $220

Janessa, Female, 32yrs

Looking in: Lindfield, Crows Nest, Northbridge

Hiya, looking for clean, quiet household with respectful housemates. I'm tidy and mindful of others, and I work nights and weekends with Mon and Tues off. I like catching up for a bit but not much time due to work schedule. Don't smoke and very rarely drink. Very active with gym, swimming and sports. Looking for a place that is rather quiet and respectful. Can't stand party houses or being around people who drink a lot or smoke. If you work normal hours and/or keep to yourself that would work well. I am social but home for me is mostly for relaxing and sleep. I have a car and two motorbikes. Need somewhere secure or off street at least for 1 bike. Others can go on the road. Looking to pay no more than 250 inclusive of all bills. Looking forward to hearing from you.

32yrs