Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lynbrook Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-7 of 7 results

Housemates & Roommates near Lynbrook



Free to message

$250/week31 year old man

Hello to all the amazing people here on Flatmates. I'm currently looking for a place to stay and call home for a short amount of time until I find my own place to rent. (Hopefully it won't take long at all). Hopefully I will be able to find a place ASAP or I'm happy to also stay if there's enough room for two. 😊🙏 I wouldn't mind paying for two rooms. (That would be really amazing). Also happy to team up with anyone who is interested in renting a house together. 😊 Little bit about me; I won't be able to inspect the place but happy to communicate through whatsapp or other forms of contact. My mobile is 0468 546 857 (I can be contacted via whatsapp) 😊 I also have a beautiful and adorable son and I wouldn't mind living anywhere for the time being until I find a more suitable place close to work. 🙏😊 I'm a very caring and social person who works as a youth worker and also worked as a Family Violence Practitioner up until the end of last year. Happy to provide a police check as I would also love to live in a place with like minded people who I can trust and share common goals. People who don't use drugs and don't drink excessively are my type. I don't mind a glass of wine or two. I have a lot of goals and I'm a very ambitious person who is very career driven and wants to focus on future. I'm a very supportive person if you need an ear to listen to or someone to talk to but also at times, I would love to have my own space and my own time. I love to keep the place tidy and clean. Being on time with rent and bills is a must for me and you won't have any issues at all. Please feel free to ask any question you wish as I think I may have shared enough about myself haha. Love and peace to you all. Be kind to one another 🙏😊❤️

Available 30 June 2022