Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lyneham Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 138 results

Bill

Free to message

$400/week24 year old male

Are you tired of uncleaned dishes left to blemish the household. Housemates that cower in the room not spreading love, banter, and retro gaming consoles. I might have your answer A little speel about myself I grew up in Norway. Guarded the Royal Palace for a bit. Moved to Sydney to study international relations at USYD and join the Army Reserves. And now moved to Canberra to work at the Department of Veteran Affairs My residential history includes: - living in a tiny room with 8 other royal guards as a 19yr old. The drill sergeant’s inspections were unforgiving - sharing an apartment with a girl in Amsterdam - living in a share house with an amazing guy and girl in Sydney last year - living in another amazing share house in Oslo 2 years ago - living in student accommodation and a college So I know how to organise the admin of a house, communicate and solve any friction, and make a jolly little community with the people there. At work and sorting important business in life I am driven, result orientated and rather serious. As soon as I can, however, I let the carefree, spontaneous and happy me out. Things I’d do on a weekday afternoon would be going out for a drink and some trivia, committing to a movie, checking out funky FB events like gallery openings, reading, checking out my plants and fish, playing any team sports, exercising, or playing with my Nintendo 64/ PS 2+3 Things I plan for weekend: Road trips with either my 4WD or roadworthy questionable 70yr old Austin A40, throwing house parties, or day trips into national parks/beaches/waterfalls Budget: 200 - 400 Suburbs: Bradon, Turner, Campbell, Acton, Reid, O'conner, Dickson, Ainsley I work at 21 Genge Street so somewhere close to there Bill🤠

Available 26 February 2020