Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Main Beach Housemates & Roommates

New | $400

Victor & Ynae

Looking in: Broadbeach, Labrador, Main Beach, Surfers Paradise, Southport

We are a couple from Brazil, easy to get along with. we love going to the beach, play sports, have our privacy, but we like to hang out too.

Couple26 - 30
Early bird
Updated | $180

Yuri Ian

Looking in: Main Beach, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Southport

I am very organized, like to socialise, have a beer sometimes and also like to play soccer. At the moment I am studying and intend to stay here for 6 months or a year.

Free to Message
Updated | $350


Looking in: Broadbeach Waters, Bundall, Main Beach, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach, Southport, Surfers Paradise

Clean 25 years old. Full-time working single who enjoys occasional drink but respectful of others. I have an active lifestyle.

Free to Message
New | $300


Looking in: Burleigh Heads, Varsity Lakes, Palm Beach, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Coolangatta, Currumbin, Main Beach, Broadbeach, Southport

Hi, I'm looking for a place to call home for a few months. I'm very clean and respectful of others. I live a healthy lifestyle free of toxic chemicals. I love meeting new people and having a laugh. I love music, play piano and guitar. I enjoy the occasional beer, but my party days are over. Home is a place to relax and enjoy peacefulness. Looking for likeminded flatmates. Cheers Mez

Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Broadbeach, Main Beach, Burleigh Waters, Mermaid Waters, Burleigh Heads, Miami, Nobby Beach

I'm 24 female South America, very easy going, reliable, active, positive, respectful, social, honest person, very tidy, very responsible (I've never been late with a rent or utility payment in my life), laid back, and friendly. I'm currently working part time and studying English.

Free to Message
New | $250


Looking in: Main Beach, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

I work most of the time. I'm very chilled and easy going

Free to Message
New | $200


Looking in: Palm Beach, Burleigh Heads, Southport, Broadbeach Waters, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Main Beach, Miami, Mermaid Beach

Looking for nice clean room in Gold Coast closed to the beach. Would prefer with private bathroom and also need car space. I am professional, friendly, tidy, respectful and honest. Big passion is health and wellbeing. Love to socialise but also respect another people privacy :)

Early bird
New | $180

Lineker Oliveira Barbosa

Looking in: Broadbeach, Southport, Surfers Paradise, Main Beach

I'm from Brazil, I'm looking for a quiet place with good people

Early bird
New | $180


Looking in: Main Beach, Mermaid Beach, Southport, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

Hi. My name is Manoel, I have 28 years old. I'm from Brazil and I'm studying english.. I'm looking for a shared room. I'm a quiet person, easy going, organized, responsible, reliable, I like prepare food, take photos and play sports. I like to enjoy the day. please contact me on my email  or send me a messenger here. Thanks. Have a good day.

Free to Message
New | $200


Looking in: Main Beach, Broadbeach, Miami, Coolangatta, Ashmore, Burleigh Heads

I'm young and charismatic. I have experience living in share housing and understand my responsibilities when It comes to maintaining a clean, safe and happy household. I don't smoke and I have no pets. I love to become friends with my roommates but I live with quiet/ introverted people just as well.

Early bird
New | $170

Caroline Pucca

Looking in: Main Beach, Surfers Paradise, Southport

Hi! I'm Caroline, 26 years old, Brazilian. I'm very easy going, clean, organized, tidy, calm and discreet. I study in shafston full-time.

Early bird
New | $150


Looking in: Main Beach, Broadbeach Waters, Southport, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

Hey! I'm very easy going and friendly, non-smoker, have 28 years old, from Brazil. I came to study certificate in business and to work part time. I prefer to party out, but would be very nice to have company for a few beers sometimes! :) I'm looking for a place already furnished.

Early bird
New | $250

Ursula Monique & Antonio Icaro

Looking in: Main Beach, Broadbeach Waters, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

We are a friendly, tidy and organized couple from Brazil looking for a home. We are organized and respectful. We are ease going too. :) My boyfriend is physiotherapist trying to validate his diploma and I work at Guzman y Gomez mexican taqueria. We have been in Australia for almost 3 years. We don't work fix hours, always different from week to week. In our free time we like to surf, to gym, and we don't party much, but we drink sometimes in the week and weekends to relax. =)

Couple31 - 32
Early bird
Updated | $300

Amber & Troy

Looking in: Miami, Broadbeach Waters, Mermaid Waters, Molendinar, Arundel, Main Beach, Mermaid Beach, Southport, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

Hey there! Our names are Amber and Troy :) We both work, he's a chef and I'm a housekeeper. So we have no problem with keeping the place clean and we don't mind cooking every now and then. We're currently in short term accommodation for the next month so we're looking for somewhere to move into around April 15th. We love to be social but also enjoy our own space, we're also both smokers so we're looking to live with some relaxed people that are like minded. In our free time we both enjoy gaming, binge watching tv shows and getting out and about. We're looking to get a place around Surfers Paradise to be close to work. Hope to hear from you soon! If you have something you think matches don't be shy to message or text us.

Couple21 - 21
Free to Message
Updated | $200


Looking in: Pacific Pines, Helensvale, Main Beach, Nerang, Labrador, Southport, Molendinar, Ashmore

Thanks for looking :) I am looking to move out of the home I own and rent an unfurnished room that is pet friendly (Indoor Ragdoll Cat) for a minimum of 1 year. I am an extremely quiet, extremely clean and tidy, reliable, polite and keep to myself. Looking for a quiet residence with 1 flatmate of the same nature. I work full time as a Legal Secretary. Non smoker, non drinker, no children. I do not party. Keen interest in fitness. $200 a week maximum spend.

Free to Message
New | $160


Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Miami, Burleigh Heads, Main Beach

Tidy, quite and not a party person.

Early bird


Looking in: Robina, Burleigh Heads, Miami, Varsity Lakes, Surfers Paradise, Main Beach, Broadbeach, Southport

I'm 19, I'm British but live on the Gold Coast. I work 5 days a week and study 3 days a week. I'm bubbly, I'm very clean and I keep to myself but also like to socialise. I'm currently living with my parents but want some more freedom so looking at moving out. I study in southport but work in Robina so preferably somewhere close to public transport. Look forward to talking with you :)

Early bird


Looking in: Southport, Broadbeach, Main Beach, Surfers Paradise

Easy going guy from the states. Studying Computer Science at Griffith Uni. Came to Gold Coast to study and meet new people. I am very clean, sociable, and respectful. I love to go to the gym, explore cities, and occasionally have a drink.

Free to Message


Looking in: Benowa, Clear Island Waters, Mermaid Waters, Molendinar, Main Beach, Biggera Waters, Ashmore, Bundall, Southport

New to the Gold Coast -Full time professional, recently retuned to oz after overseas deployments I work a lot and will only really be home in the evenings Im easy going, tidy, friendly, bubbly person, will respect your space and down time, you won't get any drama from me Enjoy a balance of socializing and relaxing and will respect your space and your things, common curtesy :) Always up for a chat and a quiet drink, be nice to live with someone like minded At this stage looking at 6 month rental, however my contract is for 2 years so can be persuaded with the right place

Free to Message


Looking in: Main Beach, Broadbeach, Carrara, Southport, Bundall, Ashmore, Benowa

I work in Real Estate Monday - Friday and half days on Saturday/Sunday I play Soccer and exercise everyday after work. I like to go out every now and then but not a huge partier. I'm easy going and always keep my stuff clean/clean up after myself. I have a partner but we don't live together, I would prefer a 6 month plus tenancy but nothing shorter. If you have any other questions feel free to flick me a message

Free to Message


Looking in: Elanora, Currumbin Waters, Currumbin, Burleigh Heads, Bundall, Surfers Paradise, Southport, Nobby Beach, Main Beach, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach Waters

Hi... looking to move into somewhere asap... need somewhere to call home, even if just for a little while... :) ...

Early bird

Holimai & Michael

Looking in: Surfers Paradise, Southport, Main Beach, Broadbeach

Myself and my boyfriend have currently been in Australia since December on a working holiday visa and have now decided to settle in the Gold Coast for a while, we have been in the Gold Coast about a month so far and I have currently got a job and my boyfriend has also found a job but it doesn't start April. We have mainly been staying through places on airbnb but have decided we would now like somewhere a little more permanent that we can call home for a while. We are also wanting to stay around the Gold Coast for the work as well as I have family coming over to visit at the end of June, and we are loving the coast and beaches so far!! We are easy to get along with, both friendly have outgoing people, and would love to make some friends along the way on our adventure.

Couple23 - 24
Free to Message


Looking in: Main Beach, Varsity Lakes, Gilston, Miami

Length of stay is negotiable for right place. May consider longer than 6 months or longer. About me.. I love the beach and nature, I enjoy Painting and drawing healing art, so require a bit of extra space for for my easel and paints (currently creating a series of paintings) . I have three children that I spend time with during school holidays and love a peaceful relaxed, environment with ocean or nature views. I'm not into drugs or alcohol and eat close to a vegan diet with no red meat. I have my own car, so transport isn't an issue. Other than that, I love my own space, yet love a chat too. Looking to move in the month.

Free to Message

Marjorie & Marcel

Looking in: Southport, Bundall, Burleigh Waters, Miami, Mermaid Waters, Broadbeach Waters, Mermaid Beach, Main Beach, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

We are brazilians looking for learning and have experiences in Australia. Both are here to learn English and work. She has been a student visa for one year. She studies every weekday and is looking for job. He has dual citizenship. Brazilian and Italian. He comes with a workholiday visa through the European passport and works fulltime. We are friendly, respectful, organized and love sports.

Couple29 - 34
Early bird